Images

  • Cade Stud Earrings in Rose Gold
  • Cade Stud Earrings in Rose Gold

Cade Stud Earrings in Rose Gold

cade-rsg

Details

cade-rsg
Cade Stud Earrings in Rose Gold is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 156.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_cade-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
N/A

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The Cade Stud Earrings in Rose Gold are made for the classic beauty, adding the perfect touch of sparkle for every occasion. Whether you want to dress up the everyday or shine in the spotlight, these stud earrings are sure to impress. Loved for their stunning detail and texture, the Cade Stud Earrings deserve a spot in your jewelry box.

• Size: 0.41"L x 0.28"W on post

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would recommend I love them!! They are very pretty but were smaller than I thought.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from gorgeous earrings I love these earrings but they are a lot smaller than I expected.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cade Rose Gold stud earrings These earrings were a lot smaller than expected, I’m keeping them but I’m not impressed
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Small Rose Gold Earrings These earrings are very small. I bought them with the matching bracelet but you can't really tell they match. Disappointed that they don't make much of a statement.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size Love Kendra Scott and have always had a great experience! I do want to make a suggestion about these particular earrings. Although there is a size chart, I believe that a picture of a model wearing this particular piece would have been helpful in my buying experience. I was between two earrings to wear for my wedding, but really loved these earrings; however, when I received them they were WAY smaller than I thought. If I could have seen the model, I would have chosen the other earrings and saved the time having to return these and ordering the other! Just a suggestion and can't wait to get my other earrings in for the big day :)
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but small I ordered these for my bridesmaids for my wedding. I was disappointed at how small they were, especially for their price when compared to other Kendra Scott pieces. I expected them to be more of a statement piece, I will be returning.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Buyer Beware Theses earrings are way to small, great for child not an adult
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love them But they Turn Green I got this with its matching pendant necklace for my birthday last year. Both the necklace and earrings started turning green just two months after getting them. I took them to a local store and they swapped them out. I made sure to keep my second set in the bag and take care of them with extensive care and they are both starting to turn green again. I absolutely love the look and how dainty and simple they are together. Super bummed.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Earrings Not the best KS item to be honest. I like the small size but there’s not a lot of detail and the drusy gets kinda lost.
Date published: 2019-12-16
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_cade-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63ms
  • reviews, product