Images

  • Cade Stud Earrings in Rose Gold

Cade Stud Earrings in Rose Gold

cade-rsg

Details

cade-rsg
Cade Stud Earrings in Rose Gold is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_cade-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 126ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The Cade Stud Earrings in Rose Gold are made for the classic beauty, adding the perfect touch of sparkle for every occasion. Whether you want to dress up the everyday or shine in the spotlight, these stud earrings are sure to impress. Loved for their stunning detail and texture, the Cade Stud Earrings deserve a spot in your jewelry box.

• Size: 0.41"L x 0.28"W on post

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings!!! The earrings are perfect. Elegant and dainty. Great for everyday wear and an evening out.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! These earrings aren't to big but not to small. I love them and have received many compliments!
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly lovely earrings! I purchased these just to have a pretty pair of special earrings. But, to my surprise, I find that I reach for them most days! The rose gold is the a great neutral and they work for casual or dressy attire.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful earrings! i got these earrings for my mom on mother’s day. she loves them so much and gets so many compliments
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I have several pairs, but these are definitely a go to when I’m running out the door to get the kids to school and work.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Love the earrings I purchased. They are exactly what I expected and very pretty. They go with mostly everything. Now I just need a necklace to match.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cade Stud earrings in rose gold are stunning! I bought these as an anniversary gift to one of my down lines on my makeup/skincare team. She loved them! I knew she would because they’re gorgeous!!!!
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice petite necklace I wear it daily and it goes with everything. I get lots of compliments.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendra Scott for the win! I love all my Kendra Scott jewelry pieces and this is no exception. I love that these studs are small but still make a statement. I am also a huge fan of the Drusy collection! :)
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace and Love the rose gold earrings I bought these for my birthday and I have gotten so many compliments on how pretty they are
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter Loves them This was a gift and my daughter loves them. They are one of the only pair of earrings that she has that do not make her ears sore.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from gorgeous earrings I love these earrings but they are a lot smaller than I expected.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size Love Kendra Scott and have always had a great experience! I do want to make a suggestion about these particular earrings. Although there is a size chart, I believe that a picture of a model wearing this particular piece would have been helpful in my buying experience. I was between two earrings to wear for my wedding, but really loved these earrings; however, when I received them they were WAY smaller than I thought. If I could have seen the model, I would have chosen the other earrings and saved the time having to return these and ordering the other! Just a suggestion and can't wait to get my other earrings in for the big day :)
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but small I ordered these for my bridesmaids for my wedding. I was disappointed at how small they were, especially for their price when compared to other Kendra Scott pieces. I expected them to be more of a statement piece, I will be returning.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love them But they Turn Green I got this with its matching pendant necklace for my birthday last year. Both the necklace and earrings started turning green just two months after getting them. I took them to a local store and they swapped them out. I made sure to keep my second set in the bag and take care of them with extensive care and they are both starting to turn green again. I absolutely love the look and how dainty and simple they are together. Super bummed.
Date published: 2018-01-23
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_cade-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 191ms
  • reviews, product