Images

  • Cade Stud Earrings in Rose Gold
  • Cade Stud Earrings in Rose Gold

Cade Stud Earrings in Rose Gold

cade-rsg

Details

cade-rsg
Cade Stud Earrings in Rose Gold is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 121.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_cade-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The Cade Stud Earrings in Rose Gold are made for the classic beauty, adding the perfect touch of sparkle for every occasion. Whether you want to dress up the everyday or shine in the spotlight, these stud earrings are sure to impress. Loved for their stunning detail and texture, the Cade Stud Earrings deserve a spot in your jewelry box.

• Size: 0.41"L x 0.28"W on post

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smaller than expected but absolutely lovely. Lots of sparkle! Love it.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cade rose gold stud earrings Absolutely beautiful. Love them so much. My new favorite earrings
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very beautiful and gorgeous; but, slightly small Beautiful earrings and gorgeous color. However, I wish they were slightly larger. I don't like huge or heavy earrings; but, just slightly larger would make them really stand out.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smaller than expected but absolutely lovely. Lots of sparkle! Love it.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smaller than expected but absolutely lovely. Lots of sparkle! Love it.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cade rose gold studs Smaller than expected but absolutely lovely. Lots of sparkle! Love it.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pretty These earrings are very pretty. I typically wear a dangle type earring, but I am glad I took a chance and ordered them.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect gift. Purchased these as a gift and they are beautiful. The recipient loved them!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! This is my all time favorite pair of earrings. I have semi-sensitive ears and wear these daily. I take them out at night to give my ears a break and have had no issues. These are so small and subtle but oh so gorgeous! They make a statement without being over the top and I would recommend them for everyone!
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, elegant I like how they are subtle and the color is versatile
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings!!! The earrings are perfect. Elegant and dainty. Great for everyday wear and an evening out.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! These earrings aren't to big but not to small. I love them and have received many compliments!
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly lovely earrings! I purchased these just to have a pretty pair of special earrings. But, to my surprise, I find that I reach for them most days! The rose gold is the a great neutral and they work for casual or dressy attire.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful earrings! i got these earrings for my mom on mother’s day. she loves them so much and gets so many compliments
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I have several pairs, but these are definitely a go to when I’m running out the door to get the kids to school and work.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Love the earrings I purchased. They are exactly what I expected and very pretty. They go with mostly everything. Now I just need a necklace to match.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cade Stud earrings in rose gold are stunning! I bought these as an anniversary gift to one of my down lines on my makeup/skincare team. She loved them! I knew she would because they’re gorgeous!!!!
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice petite necklace I wear it daily and it goes with everything. I get lots of compliments.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendra Scott for the win! I love all my Kendra Scott jewelry pieces and this is no exception. I love that these studs are small but still make a statement. I am also a huge fan of the Drusy collection! :)
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace and Love the rose gold earrings I bought these for my birthday and I have gotten so many compliments on how pretty they are
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter Loves them This was a gift and my daughter loves them. They are one of the only pair of earrings that she has that do not make her ears sore.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but minuscule Very pretty but tiny! Much smaller than I thought they would be. Glad I only paid $30 for them on cyber Monday!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would recommend I love them!! They are very pretty but were smaller than I thought.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from gorgeous earrings I love these earrings but they are a lot smaller than I expected.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cade Rose Gold stud earrings These earrings were a lot smaller than expected, I’m keeping them but I’m not impressed
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Small Rose Gold Earrings These earrings are very small. I bought them with the matching bracelet but you can't really tell they match. Disappointed that they don't make much of a statement.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size Love Kendra Scott and have always had a great experience! I do want to make a suggestion about these particular earrings. Although there is a size chart, I believe that a picture of a model wearing this particular piece would have been helpful in my buying experience. I was between two earrings to wear for my wedding, but really loved these earrings; however, when I received them they were WAY smaller than I thought. If I could have seen the model, I would have chosen the other earrings and saved the time having to return these and ordering the other! Just a suggestion and can't wait to get my other earrings in for the big day :)
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but small I ordered these for my bridesmaids for my wedding. I was disappointed at how small they were, especially for their price when compared to other Kendra Scott pieces. I expected them to be more of a statement piece, I will be returning.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Buyer Beware Theses earrings are way to small, great for child not an adult
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love them But they Turn Green I got this with its matching pendant necklace for my birthday last year. Both the necklace and earrings started turning green just two months after getting them. I took them to a local store and they swapped them out. I made sure to keep my second set in the bag and take care of them with extensive care and they are both starting to turn green again. I absolutely love the look and how dainty and simple they are together. Super bummed.
Date published: 2018-01-23
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_cade-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product