Images

  • Cade Stud Earrings in Silver
  • Cade Stud Earrings in Silver

Cade Stud Earrings in Silver

cade-rhd

Details

cade-rhd
Cade Stud Earrings in Silver is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 190.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_cade-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 33ms
  • reviews, product
N/A

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The Cade Stud Earrings in Silver are made for the classic beauty, adding the perfect touch of sparkle for every occasion. Whether you want to dress up the everyday or shine in the spotlight, these stud earrings are sure to impress. Loved for their stunning detail and texture, the Cade Stud Earrings deserve a spot in your jewelry box.

• Size: 0.41"L x 0.28"W on post

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! ❤️ I love them and they go with everything! Can’t wait for my next purchase.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Beautiful Earrings not huge or bulky. Small and delicate
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Cute cool adorable amazing quality love so much!!!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorites!! Absolutely LOVE these earrings!! Can wear them daily or even for special occasions
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing earrings These are perfect size and gorgeous. So elegant too
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful earrings beautiful earrings, great quality and excellent customer service
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Stunning and perfect earrings and necklace for my daughter’s birthday!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cade earrings These earrings are simply gorgeous. I’m excited to wear them out.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! These are the perfect size for my second holes in my ears!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving my drusy platinum stud earrings! They are absolutely beautiful! You can dress them up or down.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought to wear at an upcoming wedding Bought these beautiful earrings for a special occasion
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for bridesmaids! Got these earrings for my bridesmaids. They are perfect and quality is great! My first order got lost in the mail but KS Customer Service worked hard to get me another shipment as quickly as possible. I was very impressed by their willingness to help!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Pretty, but really small studs. These are good for small children or if you have multiple piercings. Overall I love just tiny.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pair of Earrings Great pair of earrings. These are perfect for everyday wear.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They happen to be the perfect every day earring Perfect Christmas gift! I know mat ch my necklace.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beatiful and elegant They are awesome, im love They looks beatiful and elegant.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy This earring is beautiful and classic. I love wearing it as an everyday accessory.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cade Studs Love these! I wear them everyday. Not too big or small.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Elegant and dainty stud earrings. They go with everything!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Dainty. Perfect for teens, workwear So pretty. Pairs well with many pieces. Recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cade silver iridescent druzy stud earrings The earrings are more beautiful than the picture showed!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I love the size! I wanted kendra Scott earrings for a while and wasn’t crazy on how big some of the others were. These are perfect size
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture doesn't do them justice I bought the Cade earrings (and the matching necklace) on-line and had not seen it in person. I was SO excited when I opened the box! They were prettier than in the picture and have a delicate, real feminine vibe!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful not just for Weddings I previously purchased the matching necklace not realizing it was part of a bridal collection. I loved it so much that I bought the earrings. Simply stunning and I wear them all the time! Please open a store in Amarillo!!!
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning My daughter loves them! They are light so they don’t weigh down her ear lobes!
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings! I bought these earrings for my maid and matron of honor to wear for my wedding. All of my bridesmaids have the matching pendant necklace. I loved them so much that I bought a pair for myself and my mom!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pair I love these earrings the color goes great with everything.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable earrings! Love these earrings and they stay on perfectly! Color goes with everything!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual beauty I bought these earrings to be able to wear to work! I love my Kendra Scott and as a nurse, I didn't want anything that dangled! These were the perfect pair to allow me to dress up my scrubs!!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings So much complement on my earrings, were ever I go.
Date published: 2017-06-17
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_cade-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 57ms
  • reviews, product