Cade Stud Earrings in Gold

cade-gld

Details

cade-gld
Cade Stud Earrings in Gold is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 164.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_cade-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 85ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The Cade Stud Earrings in Gold are made for the classic beauty, adding the perfect touch of sparkle for every occasion. Whether you want to dress up the everyday or shine in the spotlight, these stud earrings are sure to impress. Loved for their stunning detail and texture, the Cade Stud Earrings deserve a spot in your jewelry box.

• Size: 0.41"L x 0.28"W on post

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cade Gold Stud Earrings These are small, but add just the right amount of sparkle to one’s ear. Great for everyday wear.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Everyday to Every Night! These earrings pair with everything! I was looking for a simple, yet elegant design that I could wear with anything, and this is it. They truly work with every time of day and outfit.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great birthday gift for niece! My niece loved them! They were a 25th birthday gift.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cade iridescent earrings in gold Beautiful earrings I gave my daughter for Christmas. She loved them! ❤️
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate and Beautiful Delicate and Beautiful Studs. I bought the matching necklace for my 89 year old mother. Kendra Scott is truly made for all ages. Well done!!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty I bought these for my daughter and she loved them. They’re so pretty and very feminine.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cade Gold earrings white pearl Beautiful and my daughter loved them! Beautiful packaged.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for every day wear. These were perfect for my mom, as she likes smaller earrings. Very classic and will go with anything from denim to dresses.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty Beautiful earrings, well made and match the necklace perfectly.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning earrings Absolutely beautiful! Comfortable to wear. They’re small but still a statement pair of earrings.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring Review They are so beautiful. I highly recommend these. They are the perfect size and shape. The design is so captivating and sultry.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and wearable Beautiful!! i bought these to go with my kaycee necklace, I didn't want anything too big (because the necklace is sizable) and these fit the bill perfectly. They can be worn at work and dressed up.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Case gold stud earrings The earrings are a nice size and can pair well with many outfits.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect She loved them! We had seen them in the N. Lamar store a while back. Glad I took a picture of them!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Present from future mother in law Love it! Can not wait to wear this on my wedding day!
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING Purchased the necklace for my Mother in Law for Christmas who LOVED it, then bought the matching earrings for her birthday- These are 100x better than the pictures online- they are the perfect size of elegance and class for anyone- EXTREMELY pleased with the purchase- DO NOT HESITATE- they are BETTER looking in person- you will NOT be disappointed!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful petite stud earrings I bought these to wear daily. They can be dressed up or down and are still beautiful. They are smaller than they look online but I love them.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! I bought this item as a gift - she will love these earrings!
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small studs LOVE I love these small studs. They’re perfect for everyday wear!
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! I bought these earrings and the matching necklace, stunning! I get compliments every time I wear them. A bit pricey but love them!
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect every day earrings! I love these earrings! They are my go-to earrings for everyday wear and they compliment my Kendra gold necklaces so nicely. They add a little sparkle and still look professional while not being over the top for work. I liked them so much I also bought them in silver.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these earrings I always get so many compliments when i wear them.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matches almost everything These earrings are perfect to dress up or to wear everyday.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Elegant Small, elegant, tasteful. Truly go with pretty much any outfit from fancy dress to casual. I bought both the gold and the silver and am considering the rose gold.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings These delicate earrings are so pretty and look so much more expensive than they actually were.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute, dainty Cute simple earrings! Would be great to wear in a second hole (single pierced girl here). I prefer these over the Elisa studs, but small for a front earring which is why 4/5. Otherwise a great choice!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but smaller than they appear in the pic They’re beautiful, but they’re smaller than they appear to be on the model. I was expecting studs that were bigger.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smaller than anticipated Smaller than anticipated, but still pretty. The color was as anticipated
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice center stones Really like the opal-like stones in the middle. Just wish the earrings were a little bigger
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smaller than expected but lovely These are pretty, but smaller than I expected. The platinum drusy is closer to clear grey than black. I probably should have read the specifications more clearly. Still, quite lovely and something I'll enjoy wearing.
Date published: 2020-04-18
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_cade-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 42ms
  • reviews, product