Images

  • Brooklyn Stone Statement Earrings
  • Brooklyn Stone Statement Earrings

Brooklyn Stone Statement Earrings

brooklyn

Details

brooklyn
Brooklyn Stone Statement Earrings is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_brooklyn, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
N/A

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The Brooklyn Stone Statement Earrings are modern jewelry that will have everyone asking, "Where'd you get those?" Long and lightweight, these stone earrings combine geometric shapes with smooth metal and our elevated inlay. If you're looking for something sleek and dramatic, you're going to love these stone earrings.

• Size: 3.17"L x 0.28"W on post

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Spring 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sky blue earrings Beautiful earrings in a gorgeous color. I’ve been eyeing them for months. I’m so happy they went on sale and I could purchase them. I also bought the matching necklace.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy these! I ADORE the Brooklyn in every color they made! I'm regretting not having bought them all lol.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I get a lot of compliments with these beauties. They really pop when worn with a bright color.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement without the weight! These are stunning! I love wearing them because they make a statement without being too heavy. ❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the color and stream line style of these earrings and I also have the matching necklace. They can go with almost anything due to their light color. I wear mostly casual attire so they are definitely a statement piece. They are well made as all of the items I’ve bought from Kendra Scott.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Preeeeetyy A little heavy on the ears but have gotten so many compliments!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Gorgeous statement earrings! Rose gold and vibrant blues are some of my favorites and these earrings are amazing.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful set Love them! My only issue is they are heavy for my ears. I usually only wear stubs. But my cousin had them and the matching necklace. I went home and ordered them the next day. I love the colors. This is the first time I have ever purchased these type of earrings. Now, I might order the war support to help me out. After, hour or a little more than I need to take them off. But they are beautiful!!!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling, dancing and light! As reviewed, these earrings are pleasantly light. The delightful light sky blue color is proving to be very versatile pairing it with your clothes. The color can be a neutral that goes with everything. The crackle effect makes them gleam and dance and sparkle. I really enjoy these!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing earrings! so gorgeous!!! I purchased the Brooklyn bright silver necklace and matching earrings. I’m complete satisfied with them. They are very well made, a little heavier than I'm use to but still comfortable. Thank you Kendra Scott for a fabulous design!
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Earrings! Received an endless amount of compliments on these earrings! Surprisingly light weight and a gorgeous baby blue color.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pinkish/peach elegant statement earrings. So beautiful and elegant! More pinkish than peach. Love this! ♥️
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Statement Earrings! I love the color and stream line style of these earrings and I also have the matching necklace. They can go with almost anything due to their light color. I wear mostly casual attire so they are definitely a statement piece. They are well made as all of the items I’ve bought from Kendra Scott.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece to add to my KS collection What a beautiful piece! Love the color and how versatile they are. I can wear them with anything.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Surprisingly light weight and oh so many compliments on how beautiful they are! Perfect length and a neutral enough blue to match with most everything!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful soft blue earrings! I bought these earrings cause they looked so pretty,,,and I wasn't disappointed...they are beautiful! :) And I was also lucky at the time you were offering a free pair of earrings or necklace...I chose earrings.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple yet stunning These earrings are so versatile, and style so well with other KS pieces. They can be dressed up or down. They are absolutely gorgeous on. I’ve getten so many compliments! I’m definitely going to buy the other colors as well. They are perfect for spring and summer
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super earrings I bought these earrings and the matching necklace for my daughter. She loves the set. I will admit that once I had them, it was tough to give them up.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Statement I would’ve never picked out this earring, but I tried them on and they’re so striking. I’ve had 3 people buy them since seeing them on. They’re so lightweight and can be worn casual and dressed up.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely in LOVE!!! I just purchased these in store and I have not taken them off since! I LOVE LOVE LOVE them! Very light weight, I actually forgot I had them on! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of a Kind Unique and beautiful! I did four stars because they are a bit heavy, but these are so unique and I just love how they look, I just can’t wear them all day.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Earrings too long The earrings are too long. They hit the top of my shoulders when I am seated and poke into my ears. I have given them to my daughter. She has a longer neck.
Date published: 2019-11-14
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_brooklyn, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product