Images

  • Bridgete Pendant Necklace
  • Bridgete Pendant Necklace
  • Bridgete Pendant Necklace
  • Bridgete Pendant Necklace

Bridgete Pendant Necklace

bridgete

Details

bridgete
Bridgete Pendant Necklace is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_bridgete, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00 $49.97

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Find your next essential accessory in the Bridgete Necklace, a delicate pendant with a petite drusy stone that brings a hint of sparkle to any ensemble.

• Size: .59"L x .23"W pendant, 16" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this for my birthday and love it so much. It is very petite and simple but also classy. SO cute!
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy & Versatile This beautiful piece of jewelry is classy and versatile. It will take you from work to play to church AND.......is timeless!
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace! I've been wanting a drusy necklace, and this one is perfect. Small, dainty, just what I wanted. Can't go wrong with gold. :)
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stunning necklace! This necklace is such an elegant piece! an dress any outfit up.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp! Love it, get lots of compliments, enjoying the necklace
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I'm enjoying my new necklace, it's lightweight and looks so sharp! I've gotten lots of complimental on it, as well.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift!! Bought the druzy necklace for my daughter and she absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect necklace! I received this as a gift from my boyfriend and I LOVE THIS NECKLACE! I wear it everyday and think it is the perfect dainty size without be overwhelming, the sparkle is the perfect touch with everyday outfits. It has gotten a little dirty due to me wearing it everyday but it still looks good!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Necklace I love this necklace. It's the perfect everyday piece!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace!!! 5 stars, love the necklace!! Great color, perfect length too
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this necklace for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it!
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! The druzy is a little bit smaller in person than it seems to be online. But it is still just as pretty and even prettier on. Looks good layering and adding a little sparkle to any outfit :)
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loved it! Got it for my mom for Christmas, her first piece of Kendra! She was over the moon about it.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for my daughter and she absolutely loved it! The perfect gift!
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought necklace for my daughter- she put it on the minute she opened the box
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye catching Bought this for my sister for Christmas .. she loves it and gets compliments everytime she wears it!!
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace and earrings I bought a necklace for my daughter and earrings for my daughter in law.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought my daughter one and so I got me one as well. Love it
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful! Small, dainty and elegant. Looks great layered with anything!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold necklace I bought this for the holidays and was not disappointed ! It's great by itself or layered with longer pieces .
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace. We bought this necklace for our granddaughter and she loves it. Perfect Christmas gift and looks beautiful on her neck.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best necklace ever!!!! I got this necklace for Christmas and I'm loving it!!!!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought this to add a little sparkle at any time. It's very pretty and a nice size. I have received many compliments on it.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I got this for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it! Elegant!
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with Everything I gave this necklace as a gift, and the receiver seems to really like it. She said it goes with everything!
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace Got this for myself for my birthday and got many compliments.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace even prettier than picture! Great order experience!
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! Bought this as a gift for my mother and she loved it. It looks even better in person! Very pretty
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed This was a gift and I haven't taken it off since I received it! This little gem goes with everything and is a subtle statement. I love how the drusy catches the light, and the aged silver looks per-fect with it! Did I mention I am obsessed?
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace!! It matches everything ! Bought this for my 16 year old. She loves it!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-11-09
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_bridgete, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 74ms
  • reviews, product