Images

  • Brett Pendant Necklace
  • Brett Pendant Necklace
  • Brett Pendant Necklace

Brett Pendant Necklace

brett

Details

brett
Brett Pendant Necklace is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_brett, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 314ms
  • reviews, product
N/A
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

With studded crystal accents surrounding an oval pendant and four delicate studs on the chain, the Brett Pendant Necklace is a statement whether worn alone or layered.

• Size: 0.85"L x 0.55"W pendant, 28"L chain
• Adjustable sliding bead closure

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! I love the versatility and the beautiful stone!!!!!
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Georgeous necklace Love that the length is adjustable! Perfect to enhance my dresses.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color necklace I have this necklace in two colors. The pyrite is perfect to wear with so much I love the rhinestones around makes it work as a dressier piece and you can change the length
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it this necklace is simple and elegant. getting lots of compliments
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and color. The stone matches many outfits and the adjustable chain allows it to be worn with many necklines.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Delicate Necklace! I got the rock crystal and gold! It's a very unique dainty piece that can be worn so many ways. (I actually think it can be worn with the pendant reversed too) I'm a HUGE FAN of the adjustable necklaces and very happy that KS has started doing that with many styles. I got this necklace on sale. I do think the full price for this necklace is a bit high since it's such a small piece, however the quality of the small crystals are really nice and diamond-like.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace ! Bought this for my mom for her birthday in May, this is the color of her birth stone so it's perfect. Also bought the matching earrings. It's so much prettier in person !!!
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and Versatile This necklace is beautiful! Can be worn alone to complete an everyday outfit or easily layered with other necklaces. The adjustable necklace length is amazing. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace I’ve gotten SO MANY compliments. I wanted a pendant that wasn’t too big (I’m petite) but that still made a nice statement—this is the ideal piece. I love it in rock crystal since it’s super versatile, and the adjustable length gives me even more options.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Received along with matching earings for a Christmas present from son and daughter in-law. Beautiful blue aqua color
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I was very satisfied and love the timely manner of delivery!
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! My Mother in law likes it, so that's a win! It is very nice, and the adjustable chain is a nice touch.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace I bought this necklace as a present. They will love it.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most delicate and gorgeous item I own hands down! What can I say the title speaks for itself. This item is my go to necklace during these festive holidays! I get nothing but compliments all the time and I love that I can wear it as a choker or a long necklace.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uniquely Exquisite Necklace I bought this necklace with the matching earrings and bracelet. All three are absolutely beautiful. The berry color is brilliant and sparkling. This necklace is just beautiful, and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I know my daughter will be overjoyed on Christmas morning!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petite with impact! I bought this to coordinate with the Joann necklace, but it is so pretty it can stand on it's own. It's so much nicer than the pictures, and versatile despite the rhinestones.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace I love this gorgeous necklace! It is adjustable, and light weight! Simple yet beautiful! LOVE LOVE LOVE
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but small This is good for every day but I would have liked the stone to be a little larger. Glad it was on sale!
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this necklace I love that you can change the length of it, and that it can be used dresses up or dressed down!
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty! I purchased this necklace for our daughter and she loved it.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh It's an okay buy for a clearance necklace...seems a bit like charming Charlie's quality though.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not at refined looking. Kendra jewelry always has an expensive look. The chain on this piece is nice but the stones look like cheap jewelry. Pretty and I will wear it for everyday but not as a dressy piece.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Necklace was on clearance The chain seemed a little discolored. It was on clearance. It was a gift and I felt a little bad about gifting it. It was for my mom and she really liked it anyway. This was the first item I wasn't completely satisfied with.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The color stone does not look the same in person Stone color a lot darker than portrayed on line. Did not look the same in person
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Overprices jewelry The pieces were not what I was expecting for the price.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This necklace looks cheap The stone looks very cheap and not flattering. I hope Kendra's work is not going down. Just remember you can go down just as fast as you went up!
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Feels Cheap I got this necklace from my mom as a Christmas present. It is a beautiful necklace but feels extremely cheap. The pendant is very light and often gets turned around because it weighs so little. Additionally, the chain feels like it is made of plastic. When I wear it shorter the chain tends to get tangled in my hair. Everytime I pull my hair back I think the necklace is going to snap! I would not reccommend purchasing this product, there's so many better KS necklaces.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from LOOK CHEAP Look very cheap . I was very disappointed in this necklace & pendant are very lightweight:Not worth the price at all: not even on sale
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not enough bang for my buck I bought this necklace as a gift to a formal dress. It looked very elegant on line. When getting it cheap looking..color was dull compared to the vibrant color online..VERY DISAPPOINTED...
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I ordered this in aqua and it is more likely me a dark forest green. Not pretty at all. Ordered matching bracelet. The stone is lighter but truly not an aqua color.
Date published: 2018-04-15
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_brett, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 138ms
  • reviews, product