Images

  • Blossom Statement Tassel Earrings
  • Blossom Statement Tassel Earrings
  • Blossom Statement Tassel Earrings

Blossom Statement Tassel Earrings

blossom

Details

blossom
Blossom Statement Tassel Earrings is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_blossom, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • reviews, product
$125.00 $59.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Hammered stone faceting and strings of genuine stone beads create a show-stopping fringe with the Blossom Statement Tassel Earrings.

• Size: 2.833"L x 0.56"W on post

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful earrings These earrings are very shimmery and elegant I love them
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Tassel Earrings! I love these earrings. The tassel style is on trend and these are the perfect size and weight. They are a statement earring but they aren't too heavy on the ear. The green ocean jasper is a Gorgeous Green! These will definitely be a go to earring!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Earrings I bought these as a birthday gift for my dear friend and she loves them ! Thanks for making me look so good!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color Disappointed I bought this earring to complement a gold necklace. The color was so pale it looked silver in the light and I thought that was the color they sent. So didn't work for the purpose. Otherwise a fun earring!
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Pretty Earrings I bought these earrings to wear to a wedding. I couldn't wear a necklace with my dress so these earrings make a statement. Very trendy, yet elegant!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE these earrings. These earrings are beautiful and not too heavy. I got these to match my Black Granite Saylor and it's a gorgeous combination.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Blossom Earrings in Pyrite - Problem with Color I purchased this product as a gift based on the picture provided online. I was disappointed that the earrings I received are significantly darker than how they were portrayed online.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings! I love these earrings, however I only wore them three times and several of the bead strands came undone and fell apart. Can't believe they would use basic thread to hold the beads together. Not worth the price.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks beautiful on line, color & style In person looks cheap like it could fall apart easily. . For the price shouldn't look like dime store jewelry.
Date published: 2017-08-26
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_blossom, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 65ms
  • reviews, product