Images

  • Blossom Statement Tassel Earrings
  • Blossom Statement Tassel Earrings
  • Blossom Statement Tassel Earrings

Blossom Statement Tassel Earrings

blossom

Details

blossom
Blossom Statement Tassel Earrings is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_blossom, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 30ms
  • reviews, product
$125.00 $59.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Hammered stone faceting and strings of genuine stone beads create a show-stopping fringe with the Blossom Statement Tassel Earrings.

• Size: 2.833"L x 0.56"W on post

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from 21st birthday A gift for my niece’s 21st birthday. NAILED IT with these!
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased for LSU college colors of purple and gold !!!
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely addition to my earring wardrobe! Though these earrings are heavy, they are so pretty and supportive enough to not cause my ear lobes to droop. They are not the earrings you want to wear all day due to their weight, but they are versatile. They are more on the fancy side though I have worn them to school and to evening events.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun earrings Hard to see in the photo but the best part about these earrings is that the beaded portion glimmers in the light, giving off a sparkle effect! So fun for going out.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning earrings I have several if these earrings in different stones . The pyrite is beautiful and really a neutral accessory that will go with many outfits!!! Lightweight and long but not too long for 5’1” lady.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful blue earrings Bought these for my daughter who is picky and loves them! The blue is a deep blue and gold highlights the color beautifully!!
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! These earrings are beautiful exactly like the picture and even better when I recieved them
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Perfect to wear with an off shoulder royal blue dress! Won't need to wear any other jewelry with these earrings being the statement piece.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Earings! I bought these to wear on my birthday and they were perfect! Such a beautiful pair of earings.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dazzling I look forward to wearing these. They go with a dress I will be wearing to a wedding this weekend
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely my favorite earrings I bought these earrings because my birthstone is amethyst and they match all my other amethyst jewelry, plus these earrings are so much fun!
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these earrings! I bought these earrings mainly because I wear so much black. I love the style and they shimmer when I wear them. They go with everything. Very versatile and stylish!
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful tassel earrings I bought these earrings for a formal wedding! Love them!
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful blue! I bought these earrings as a gift for my daughter. They are more beautiful in person than on website. A deep rich blue and sparking gold. Just beautiful. She loved them!
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic Earrings Initially purchased these earrings because they were on sale. I’d been looking for another piece of jewelry to coordinate with an amethyst ring I’d purchased a while back. These earrings are stunning! The pics don’t do them justice. Much to my surprise, they are relatively light weight which I love. Go ahead and treat yourself. You’re worth it.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings I love the flowing elegance of these earrings. The color is perfect and can be dressed up or dressed down.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from black tassle earrings Very beautiful & goes well with necklace that I also purchased
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings I love the oxblood shade of this natural stone (Tiger’s Eye) against the gold plating. These statement earrings can be worn for dress or play ... I love them!
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings The green color is amazing. All the colors are pretty so it was hard to choose. Earrings are really lightweight and easy to wear. I’m hoping to get the dusted blue color earrings in the spring collection next
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! The earrings are so pretty and fun! I wear them to basketball games
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings Bought earrings for a event and got many compliments. The color is just amazing I love them .
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought these earrings for Christmas and they are stunning! And Sassy! Very eye catching.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings! I purchased these for my mother-in-law for Christmas. . When they came I didn't want to give them up! Will definitely be getting myself a pair here shortly!
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite earrings! These earrings are absolutely gorgeous in this color! I intend to wear them dressed up and dressed down. Bought them on a whim and so happy with the choice I made.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous earrings!! These earrings blend with every color!! I absolutely love them!!
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings! I've had these earrings for several months and I wear them frequently. I've gotten compliments galore and I enjoy wearing them. Love them so much I ordered another pair in a different color!
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very classy These earrings will dress up any outfit. I actually bought them to dress up a plain cocktail dress. But I recently wore them to work and didn't feel overdressed. I did appreciate all the compliments.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earing!!!! I bought for a gift present because she wanted the earing.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So very pretty! I've wanted these for a while. Got these in the maroon color. An upscale accessory for game day for sure. Very pretty. I had some slight concern based on the reviews with respect to quality. I've worn them twice and haven't had an issue yet. I did not find these to be heavy. Received several compliments each time I wore them. Might actually get another pair!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reminiscent of Italy, indeed Loveee these burgundy tassel earrings. They have a slight weight to them and move easily. The perfect fall statement piece.
Date published: 2017-09-01
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_blossom, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 73ms
  • reviews, product