Billie Ear Climbers

billie

Details

billie
Billie Ear Climbers is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_billie, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00 $34.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

A Kendra Scott favorite returns in the Billie Ear climbers, featuring three crystal-inspired spears that give the illusion of multiple piercings.

• Size: 1"L x 0.5"W on post

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile & beautiful I have received so many compliments on these ear climbers. Two of my coworkers went out and bought themselves a pair after seeing mine. :)
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and unique I really thought I wasn't going to like them at first glance when opening my package but I LOVE them. Very unique, just enough combination of edge and feminine.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings are so cute!! I received these as a gift from myself. They are absolutely the cutest thing ever. Totally worth it. Treat yourself to these too!!
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish This is the first pair of "climbers" I've tried, and I love the look! These earrings are a great statement piece especially for short hair.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have earrings! These ear climbers are super cute! I got them in gold and love to show them off when I wear my hair behind my ears. If you're looking to change up your basic studs, try these.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish, Versatile studs Bought the Rose Gold, and they were a bit bigger than I thought, but they are ear climbers... contemporary, versatile, stylish, go with everything, and not ostentacious.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these! I love how they look on and they go with everything!
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Modern earrings Strikingly beautiful and versatile for everyday or more formal occasions.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I bought these earrings thinking they would be a cute accessory. They are very heavy and do not fit your ear like the picture.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Climbing earrings The earrrings are designed for very specific earlobes and do not fit most ears as intended. They are beautiful, just wish they sat in the earlobe properly.
Date published: 2016-10-17
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_billie, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product