Bex Drop Earrings

bex

Details

bex
Bex Drop Earrings is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_bex, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 38ms
  • reviews, product
$175.00 $99.97

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Our latest take on the classic drop, these simply elegant drusy earrings make any outfit instantly holiday ready.

• Size: 2.04"L x .6"W on earwire

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Earrings They go with everything that looks good with gray or silver. I have worn them several times since receiving them. Good with fall fashions!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful earrings!!! I bought these as a Christmas gift for my daughter and she loves them!!!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED IT! I bought this necklace for Christmas and I received so many compliments! It's even prettier in person, definitely recommend it to all women!!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bex Beauties These earings are absolutley beautiful, I ordered them on line and was very happy when I received them, showstopper! Please open a store in Canada so we can save on duty, taxes and shipping, then we can buy more of your fantastic jewlery.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! These earrings are stunning! The druzy catches the light and they shine!
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous pair!! I bought these for my granddaughter. They are absolutely stunning! Sooooo expensive; I think they are I overpriced!
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings These can be worn everyday or for a special night out. Love them.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Holiday Sparkle These earrings are lightweight and stylish with just the right amount of sparkle and shine! They are perfect for the holidays or any other dress-up time! Lovin the Drusy Bex's!
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Style & Sparkle I purchased these earrings to add a drusy style and some holiday sparkle to my KS collection. The design is lightweight, comfy, stylish and eye catching. My 3 year old even noticed them on my first wear and said "your earrings are beautiful"! I hand picked my pair at the store and I personally prefer the "chunkier" drusy cut (which seems to enhance the sparkle) as opposed to the "refined" drusy cut (compare the website pictures of the Platinum Bexs to the Rose Gold ones to see the difference). I also personally think that the Platinum and Rose Gold Bexs show the drusy cut and sparkle the best (it just seemed harder to make out on the Black and Irridescent stones). I ultimately decided on the Platinum just based on my own collection needs but the Rose Gold was just as nice and equally tempting. Overall another great KS style!
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Glam! These earrings were part of a gift set I received (with the matching ring and necklace) and I absolutely love them! The drusy add a little something extra to these beauties.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Earo Beautiful and gave them to my daughter for Christmas
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So pretty, but a little heavy These earrings are as pretty in real life as they are in the online photos. Only downside is that they are a little heavy for my liking. I wear them anyway!
Date published: 2017-08-17
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_bex, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product