Beth Long Pendant Necklace

beth

Details

beth
Beth Long Pendant Necklace is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_beth, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39ms
  • reviews, product
$70.00 $34.97

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Our latest layer-able favorite is the Beth Necklace. Style tip: Slide the adjustable closure to go from pendant length to an of-the-moment choker!

• Size: 1.06"L x .4"W pendant, 28" largest length
• Adjustable sliding bead closure

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I bought this for my best friends bday and she loves it! That fact that it's adjustable makes it so versitle! I bought one for myself in silver!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace!!! I bought it for my daughter for Christmas- haven't given it to her yet! She loves the other one she has though!!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Necklace This necklace has so much to offer. It has the expected beauty of all Kendra Scott Jewelry but also has the convenience of multiple lengths. I am able to wear this necklace with multiple outfits due to the various lengths I can adjust it to. I can have it fitting for a high neck line or long and dangling for a statement piece. I Love it!!!!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The necklace is gorgeous! I bought this necklace from the sale page and it's just gorgeous!! I was happy to find it.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I love the necklace! I wear it frequently because it goes with almost everything I own. I like how the stone picks up the colors from the shirt I am wearing giving it a different look with different outfits.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this as a present and ended up having to buy myself one! 8 bought the clear/white and the red for myself. I love that it adjusts to different lengths and I have gotten great compliments!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neckless Bought this necklace for me and my daughter. I love it also bought the matching earrings. Also neckless in ivory too. Beautiful!!!
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the necklace!!! I was so in love with all of my othe kendra scott jewelry that i had to buy more plus this one was unique
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace !!! Picture doesn't do it justice ... Absolutely gorgeous !!!
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Georgous Nevklace I bought this piece for my daughter. Her school colors are burgundy. Very Beautiful piece and I bought the earrings to match. Love this!!
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace This necklace is so cute and I love that you can adjust it!!
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the diversity and look! I bought 9 of these for my bridal party and I can't wait to gift them to them! I love that you have the choice to wear the necklace as a choker or pendant, and anything between.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty and well made! I bought this necklace on sale and instantly regretted it after reading more of the reviews on the adjustable clasp.. I was surprised to find out that the clasp did not move as many said it did, and the stone stayed in place while wearing it! If you're on the fence, I say get it, you won't regret it! ;)
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace! I bought this necklace because the color is unique and it is adjustable to go with different necklines in clothing.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the necklace, always wanted to get one but never had the opportunity to do so. Great color, the size workmanship.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I think this is a beautiful necklace. I bought it to layer with other pieces. It does want to flop to the wrong side, but it is so pretty I don't mind that. I just put it back.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I love my necklace especially how the back dangles down and you can make long or short
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace This rose gold necklace goes with most of my wardrobe, is very versatile and very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color of this necklace! I love the color of this necklace and the fact that it is adjustable!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I bought this necklace for my mom for Mother's Day and it looks amazing on her. It is simple yet everyone notices it when she's wearing it. The adjustable length feature is awesome too- she can customize it based on what type of shirt she's wearing. I will be getting one for myself!!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made her day necklace Bought this necklace for my wife and she fell in love with it. Thk you for making this a special gift.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Necklace Love the burgundy color and shape of the stone, and love the versatility of the length adjustment from choker to medium to longer.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the world's most versatile necklace! This necklace is amazing, and it can be worn for literally any occasion. I first got it with the expectation to wear it as a choker, but the adjustable strap makes it almost like three different necklaces. The choker is edgier and so fun, but if you elongate it slightly it's great for every day. As a long pendant, it layers super well. Finally, one of my FAVORITE things about this necklace is that I even sometimes wear it backwards -- the adjustable strap detail is so pretty, and its just dainty and stylist enough to add a little something to a basic neckline. I seriously can't say enough about this necklace -- it is literally like purchasing multiple necklaces in one.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought this for a friend and she loves it. Wish I had one.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite piece! I bought this necklace because it's not only simply beautiful, but it's adjustable! Delicate pieces sometimes are too short for my neck, but this necklace is perfect! I received a TON of compliments the first time I wore it, and at least one person has stopped me to talk about it every time I've worn it since. I went back and got the hematite version as well.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace, and it is very easy to adjust!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS NECLACE! FABULOUS!! Bought for my 18 year old daughter and she loves it!!
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace Bought necklace for my wife. She loves it. Wears it all the time
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gift to husband's grnd daughter. She said she liked the necklace a lot. It was on her gift list. I thought it was lovely.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Loved the necklace. The look was unique and cute.
Date published: 2017-01-05
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_beth, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product