Berniece Statement Necklace

berniece

Details

berniece
Berniece Statement Necklace is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_berniece, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39ms
  • reviews, product
$150.00 $39.98

Promotions

Special Offer

20% OFF! ENDS 5/25.
DISCOUNT ALREADY APPLIED.

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Introducing the Berniece Statement Necklace, a head-turning must for the season. With eleven angular stones strung together in a collar silhouette, this piece will make anything you wear feel instantly more chic.

• Size: 9"L bib center, 34" largest length
• Adjustable sliding bead closure

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous necklace I needed a neutral color necklace trimmed in silver. I have a larger one similar in gold setting. You can wear casual or for an evening out.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Striking statement necklace I bought the necklace to go with the earrings I received as a gift. I received a compliment on the necklace the 1st day I wore it. Its not exactly light but I don't think it's too heavy. I like that it can be worn dressy or casual to add some pop.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very unique looking Love this necklace. It’s really bold looking with all the sharp lines but not an overwhelming statement piece. Great size for a subtle Wow. Paired it with silver Lacy’s and it just Gorgeous
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for my daughter who is a news reporter in Florida and it just makes an outfit! Classy yet dramatics! She loves it
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ethereal Yet Substantial I will be able to wear this piece with so many things, because it is neutral and seasonless. It does not feel heavy on my neck . It has a glow...not shiny. Elegant...love.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Necklace I love the colors with the rose gold and white. It can dress up an outfit and looks great with jeans-I just add different earrings to change it up. I love the rose gold really makes the white pop.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! I really liked this necklace online and wanted a statement piece in gold for spring/summer. This necklace was an extra 25% off sale and I decided to give it a try after reading reviews. I'm so glad I did. This necklace is prettier in person and I absolutely loved it! It does make a statement. Glad I decided to buy it. I'd love to get the hematite version of this necklace but I am guessing they sold out of it.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bernice Collar Necklace is awesome! I wanted a statement necklace for spring and saw this during one of the big sales and decided to try it out. When I received this, I was so impressed. This necklace is definitely more beautiful in person! It is bold and makes a statement but it is so soft and feminine. I highly recommend. I got the rose gold/MOP.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my necklace, just beautiful I loved my necklace, it is so beautiful. My girls loved it when I showed it to them.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very beautiful necklace at a great price. Plan to wear it on our upcoming cruise.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely. Well made and love the lariat type closure. Can adjust length of necklace to suit my mood and outfit. Get compliments every time I wear it
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Berniece I have this necklace in burgandy illusion and received numerous compliments on it. Real gold and silver can not hold a candle to the Kendra adjustable necklaces. They are so.....well made. The ivory mother of pearl with the rose gold is so lovely. I will enjoy this one as much as the first,but this clearly is a show stopper because it will go with every color or outfit. So pleased with price and product.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS I bought this necklace to jazz up boring work clothes. I've worn it a few times and every time I get compliments, such a good mood booster
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I used to work at Nordstrom in the jewelry department. One of my favorite designers is Kendra Scott. I love her pieces. I probably have 60 pieces of hers. This was the necklace to go with the earrings I already had. LOVE KENDRA SCOTT!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Neckalce I bought this necklace due to a friend had let me borrows her and it looked amazing on me. I'm very hestitate of necklaces like this but absolutely fell in love!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace I bought this necklace for a Gala and everyone loved it. It's stunning.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY NICE LOOKING i NOTICED IT WAS ON SALE AND i WANTED IT SO i ORDERED IT, THE NECKLACE WILL GO WITH EVERYTHING
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful! I purchased this necklace and was skeptical, but I was floored when it arrived! It is gorgeous!!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REALLY BEAUTIFUL NECKLACE THIS HAS TO BE ONE OF MY ABSOLUTE FAVORITE PIECES FROM KENDRA SCOTT. IT GOES WITH SO MUCH OF MY WARDROBE AND I GET COMPLIMENTS EVERY TIME I WEAR IT. LOVE THAT IT IS ADJUSTABLE -JUST CHOOSE THE DESIRED LENGTH.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought one for my Mom as well! I bought this necklace in silver Navy crackle in January, and I've worn it many times. I always get compliments. It is easy to wear and matches almost everything. When I saw that it was available with a gold chain, I bought one for my Mom as a gift- and she loves it too!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a pretty collar necklace! I love the size and the look of the Berniece necklace on me. I wanted a statement necklace but the Harlow style was too overpowering on me. The Berniece is just perfect and the ivory pearl is a lovely neutral to go with summer and fall colors. Plus it is adjustable!! Purchased the Zena drop earrings in ivory pearl to wear with it, I'm not a fan of matching and these earrings are beautiful with or without the necklace. So happy with my purchase!!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful statement piece I've gotten so many compliments on this one. Beautiful crackle detail
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Kaleidoscope-Stone Necklace Pictures do not do this necklace justice. The stones are a mesmerizing blend of colors ranging from the deepest purples to the brightest turquoise. The tones change depending on what you wear and the angle of the light. A fantastic addition to my wardrobe!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning necklace! Picked this up during the sale, but was not sure if I would like it. Well, I LOVE it. Very comfortable and I received several compliments.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I bought these when red became my favorite color and they certainly make a statement!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My DIL bought me the earrings So glad I got the necklace It is beautiful And wore it for Mother's Day
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace I bought this necklace due to it being an adjustable in length in both the Burgundy Illusion and Iridescent White Banded Agate and I just love how they can be elegant or dressed down. The only issue I had with this particular necklace was that the Iridescent White Banded Agate was set in SILVER. I love Kendra Scott because items rarely are silver and mostly gold. It was disappointing to have to swap this necklace into a Gold Frame and then do the same with the matching Bexley Earrings since my ears are sensitive to rhodium and all silver metals in general. I couldn't rate it lower because in all honesty I am obsessed with the look and color of this necklace I just wish it had been produced in GOLD since it just stands out so much more in Gold than it does with the Silver!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Love it. It's beautiful and the adjustable chain is great for getting more use out of an expensive piece.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace I bought this necklace for the holidays and get stopped by people I don't know to look at it. It is comfortable and I love that you can adjust the length!
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace ! I bought this for a gift and the person said she was pleased.
Date published: 2016-12-30
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_berniece, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 72ms
  • reviews, product