Belinda Stud Earrings

belinda

Details

belinda
Belinda Stud Earrings is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_belinda, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00 $29.97

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Dainty yet daring, these stud earrings are this season’s must to dress up or down. In an angular new silhouette with hand cut facets, the Belinda earrings are sure to be your new go-to favorites.

• Size: .95"L x .31"W on post

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised to love these Came to the store just to replace a broken Danielle. I browsed and tried on a few things just for fun. When I put these on I loved them right away and hsd to have them. They look so good and catch tons of light. Edgy but pretty and unique.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color I bought these for my daughter, she had been eyeing them for a while. She loves the colors that they catch and they are a good size. She likes to angle them, so that they go up her ear and not hand over the lobe.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new shape I bought these earrings for the shape and color, loved them!! Wore these with a sweater and scarf, they were perfect!
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty meets Punk I bought these for my bridesmaids because I love pearls and they are a modern twist to a classic look. It is something they can wear over and over.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty! I got the white earrings, and the "stone" inst a stone- its just a heavy plastic with a stone looking graphic behind the plastic. They are gorgeous though! not high quality but pretty!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty earrings These earrings aren't my typical style, but I decided to give them a try. I received so many compliments the first time I wore them. Great style and something different.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Subtle glamour Prefer stud earrings so I got these to make a subtle statement. They're trendy and the color is different. Overall fun.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little long These earrings are okay. They are a little long. The earring goes into the ear right in the middle of the earring and it is too long on top. I like them because they match the necklace. They are worth it if you have a matching necklace but otherwise not worth it.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL EARRINGS My daughter had these on her wish list for her birthday. She loves them and she received them really fast.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as pretty as the picture I bought these earrings, and they did not look the same in person. The pearl stone? Is only a very thin piece on top of a thick layer of clear plastic. On the picture it’s looks like there pearl has some texture, but when you get them in person you don’t see that because to the big piece of the thick plastic. I was so disappointed.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too big Unfortunately these ear rings are way too big and it was difficult to tell this in the picture on the website.
Date published: 2017-09-13
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_belinda, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product