Bea Drop Earrings

bea

Details

bea
Bea Drop Earrings is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 305.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_bea, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 30ms
  • reviews, product
$70.00 $54.97

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Your favorite everyday accessory receives a sparkling update with the Bea Drop Earrings, featuring a subtle sloping silhouette and studded crystals surrounding a delicate frame. These drop earrings are a go-to for any night out or day at the office. Snag a pair of these Bea Drop Earrings and you'll surely turn heads.

• Size: 2.03"L x 0.85"W on earwire

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are beautiful, light weight and the perfect size
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As presented They are beautiful! Exactly like they looked online. Can be for dressy outfit or a casual look. I love them!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them!! I wear these almost everyday. They go with everything!
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bea drop earrings They are beautiful, light weight and the perfect size
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings for the bride Perfect earrings for a beautiful bride! These were a gift to my daughter on her wedding day.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Simple, classy, and elegant earrings! I wore them to my bridal shower.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy With Purchase I like the earrings. They are smaller than expected but still look great on and go with many of my other jewelry pieces.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase Nice earring. Delicate with a little bling I would purchase these again
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely versatile pieces Very dainty. Love these as they can be worn dressed up or dressed down.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming+Versatility These earrings are charming and versatile! They can be worn with most any outfit.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite earrings ever Love them so much, they are super cute and are an amazing statement piece! Plus they are also really lightweight!
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bea Drop Earings Perfect simple elegant earrings. Wearing them for my daughters wedding. Just a tad of sparkle and they are very light.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless sparkle A sparkle to go with any occasion! This is a beautiful pair of earrings that will remain timeless in my rotation of jewelry. A must have for simplicity and sparkle. Lightweight and high quality, am most of Kendra Scott pieces.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bea Drop Earrings Love them ! Just the right length, they go with everything.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection... Perfect... I got these for myself for my birthday and I love them. Love the mix of rose gold and white.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Elegant Earrings Prettier in person and surprisingly lightweight too. These will be a great Bridesmaid gift for my daughters Bridesmaids.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress Up or Down You can dress these up or wear with jeans & a white shirt. Very pretty!
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommendation Love the earrings! Because they are so light I tend to keep in for a couple of days. I recently purchased lever backs in rose gold and gold and switched out the hooks in both my pairs of Bea Drops? Game changer. No longer worried about losing an earring.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorites! These are gorgeous. A perfect rose gold color. A perfect size that will not take away from any outfit. I get compliments on them each time I wear them.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bea Drop Earrings in Silver I was really impressed with the earrings. Picture didn't show me any justice until I received them. My mother loved them! Wow...just wow!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful earrings. Perfect size and just the right amount of sparkle.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I purchased these earrings in rose gold for my wedding and they were perfect! Every time I wear them I think about how special and beautiful they are to me.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite These are definitely my favorite earrings. they are so gorgeous and just the right size
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings Light weight and great for everyday wear! So happy I ordered these.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I got these for 2 of my bridesmaids who didn’t want studs. They are absolutely gorgeous, yet subtle.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the Bea Drop Earrings. I purchased this item for my husband's neice for her wedding. She loved them,and looked beautiful on her.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Earrings! I purchased these earrings to wear on my wedding day. They were perfect, just the right amount of sparkle. I loved the fact that they weren’t heavy, as I cannot stand my earlobe to be pulled. Also, I’ll be able to wear them again and again for many other occasions.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile I love the design and that they are very light weight. I think it is great that these earrings can be worn both dressy and casual. After my daughter saw them on me, she ordered a pair for herself.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! I bought these earrings with money that my mom gave me for my birthday! I love them!!
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love these earrings! I have really sensitive ears but can wear these easily, and several days in a row.
Date published: 2019-01-28
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_bea, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 56ms
  • reviews, product