Baleigh Long Pendant Necklace

baleigh

Details

baleigh
Baleigh Long Pendant Necklace is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 58.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_baleigh, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$98.00 $74.97

Promotions

Special Offer

BUY 2, EXTRA 30% OFF
BUY 3, EXTRA 40% OFF
BUY 4, EXTRA 50% OFF

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Simple yet dramatic, the Baleigh Long Pendant Necklace is modern jewelry designed to impressed. Featuring a custom geometric silhouette and an elevated inlay for added dimension, this necklace is perfect styled solo or layered with other necklaces. Style tip: We just know that this necklace will complement your v-necks perfectly.

• Size: 2.8"L x 0.28"W pendant, 28" chain
• Adjustable sliding bead closure

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Spring 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very classic, clean look. Can wear casual & dressy.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, unique design Love this necklace! Looks great in person and has a nice matte silver finish. Blue color is subtle. Only complaint is that the adjustable back of the necklace comes to the front a lot.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Baleigh Simple elegance. Love the ivory pearl and abalone. Adjustable length. Pendant looks good also high on the chest
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic, Beautiful Must Have Such a beautiful, simple, yet elegant necklace. Very easy to wear when dressed up or down. Definitely a classic to add to your accessory wardrobe.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold long pendant necklace Ivory pearl Easy to wear love the adjustablity love it goes with everything
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A stunner A very classic, clean look. Can wear casual & dressy.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Statement piece My husband bought me the Brooklyn rose gold abalone earrings so i knew i had to get this necklace! They look great together and the abalone color really stands out. Love both together or mixed with other jewelry.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peach Pearl Beauty It’s beautiful!! I love how the color fades from light to dark.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves the length and the blue tone Beautiful and great length. Bought it as a gift nd got the gift wrapping and it was very stylish
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! My boyfriend bought this for me for Valentine’s Day. I have to say, he did really good! Already getting a bunch of compliments on it❤️
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not what I thought but still lovely I like the chain but thought the stone would be darker. It's so pale it's hard to tell that it's there.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile piece Pretty necklace, more dainty than I imagined. You can actually reverse the blue and where the silver side of the necklace showing. Looks pretty that way too.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really cute necklace! Thought the chain part fully extended would be a bit longer based on photos. Measurements apparently include length of pendant as well. Quality is good. I still love it!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous stone! The stone is gorgeous and I love the necklace. The reason I only gave it four stars is due to the chain--it seems to get kinked pretty easily. Otherwise it's a beautiful piece and I'm glad I got it!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Necklace Beautiful stone, but the chain is a different texture. The clasp seems to always rotate to the front of my shirt.
Date published: 2019-04-08
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_baleigh, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product