Images

  • Averil Long Necklace
  • Averil Long Necklace
  • Averil Long Necklace

Averil Long Necklace

averil

Details

averil
Averil Long Necklace is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_averil, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
N/A
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Looking to add a new piece of geometric jewelry to your wardrobe? You're going to love the Averil Long Necklace. Easy to layer and impossible to ignore, this necklace features our custom shapes linked together on a thin chain. Find modern flair and artful detail with this chic necklace.

• Size: 40"L x 0.17"W
• Adjustable sliding bead closure

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Spring 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic necklace Simple and elegant - a winning piece that goes with everything!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classical Necklace with Versatility I purchased the necklace to add to my classical collection by Ms. Scott. It can be worn as one longer necklace or place around neckline once to appear as two necklaces. With addition of statement or pendant necklace, it gives you a layered look. The metal tone is flawless, came with great packaging, and delivered exactly as promised. I simple love it!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Averil Long Rose Gold Necklace Perfect compliment to my other rose gold necklace or all by itself
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This necklace layers well with so many other pieces!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for layering Perfect length for wearing by itself or layering. Great look for dress or casual.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic addition to the jewelry box This is a nice looking classic piece that can be layered with other necklaces or stand on its own. Very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staple Great length! I wasn’t sure if it would be too long based on some of the photos but it’s perfect!
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect, every day piece Beautiful , every day chain that I love to layer with other pieces. Color is lovely!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Love that I can wear this long or loop it and wear short.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1 Chain, So many Possibilities This simple piece has just enough detail to make it unique and perfect to wear with just about anything.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved for my mom - would buy for me! This was a mothers day gift that went over great - she loved it and immediately put it on. Looked great layered with other necklaces.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple It’s just what I wanted - light weight and very simple- so I could wear big showy earrings with it!
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic, Simplistic, Elegant Necklace The necklace is available in all three metals: gold, silver, rose. I purchased the gold, and I'll purchase other metals as soon as they're available! A most classic design that enhances other necklaces. It, alone, looks so classic, but you may add pendants or statement necklaces that would enhance both. I love the small details of the necklace. It pairs well with her Classic Collection pieces but would always work to dress up or down. This design is so unusual and innovative. If you like simple, elegant looks for office, perfect! Ms. Scott continues to think of how her customers could wear with other collections. She applies her value sets of quality, philanthropy, family, friendship to all her jewelry.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Goldtone Necklace The goldtone necklace is classical in style but blends well with any of Kendra Scott classics, mixed metal trends, or as elegant, simple statement piece worn alone. Design is well done and can be worn by any age or sized individual. Excellent gift item.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great layering piece! This necklace layers well with so many other pieces!
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer must! ☀️ Perfect for summer dress and layering with other necklaces!
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace! This is my new favorite go-to necklace for work. It is simple but dresses up any outfit. I receive compliments every time I wear it!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Averil Long Necklace in Bright Silver Simple, stand-alone piece that also works well in a pairing.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will go with anything! Nice length and weight. I think this will go with many things. Is a nice accessory without being too overstated.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay Not my favorite piece - just okay. I'm not returning, but would not buy again.
Date published: 2019-11-07
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_averil, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product