Images

  • Aurilla Statement Earrings
  • Aurilla Statement Earrings

Aurilla Statement Earrings

aurilla

Details

aurilla
Aurilla Statement Earrings is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_aurilla, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44ms
  • reviews, product
$140.00 $79.97

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The Aurilla Statement Earrings translate elements of tile work into a unique statement, with a beautiful collection of marquis stones arranged in a pattern mirroring those found in the Mediterranean.

• Size: 2.04"L x .55"W on post *Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I kept looking at these and finally purchased. Love them!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and classy earrings I bought the earrings, I wanted something new and classy for an event. I fell in love and got a necklace to match.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stunning! Picked these out to go with a semi-formal dress and they made the outfit! Love these earrings - can be worn informally or to dress up.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I was browsing in the store, looking for something special, and here it is! These are gorgeous earrings that will turn heads! I bought them in the rose gold, but they look more gold.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lightweight earrings! The earring are beautiful and lightweight to wear. Very glad to see bigger lightweight earrings with post, as I have two tears. They are gorgeous!
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings I bought these as a gift for myself and it was well worth it. Beautiful style and they are not heavy at all. Sit well on my ears.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Ear Candy I purchased these earrings as a nice neutral chandelier type earring that I could dress up or down! They are fabulous and not heavy on the ears! Awesome Ear Candy!
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So detailed! I can usually only wear Elle's and these were perfect! Great statement style without the weight!
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Aurilla Statement Earrings These earrings are very pretty. I did buy some special earring backs to wear with them to support the weight. They are quite an eye catcher.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous but heavy These were stunning and I love that they can be worn when dressing up or casual. They are heavy though and would be uncomfortable to wear all day and evening.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing what expected I bought these earrings expecting them to look expensive and feel of quality. The stone is holographic and looks cheap. Not worth $100+.
Date published: 2017-06-08
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_aurilla, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 42ms
  • reviews, product