Images

  • Augie Long Necklace

Augie Long Necklace

augie

Details

augie
Augie Long Necklace is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_augie, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 150ms
  • reviews, product
$130.00 $79.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Strung with iridescent stones set in edgy metallic detail, the Augie Necklace updates a classic with a fresh and modern flair.

• Size: 40"L x .25"W
• Lobster claw closure
• Material: iridescent clear glass*

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace but sharp points It is beautiful but has some sharp areas that seem to itch around neck when they poke. Nice that it can be work long or double around.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty-but gets annoying This necklace is pretty and delicate. I received compliments while wearing it. However, if it is touching your skin, the design is such that it starts to itch or annoy you by the end of the day, due to the little circles with the rhinestones turning over and moving around. I had to remove it for dinner, after wearing at work all day.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Beautiful design and color. However, my only complaint is that with the way some of the little diamonds poke out - tend to stab me in the neck which can get uncomfortable over time. Wish that the part of the necklace that lays over your neck would be flat.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Necklace is beautiful, but the spiky stones scratch and poke my neck! I will have to be careful of the Tops I wear it with.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay It's not as good of quality as the rest of the jewelry. It's pretty, but definitely not worth what I paid for it. I love my other pieces, but this one is not great. I bought it online without looking at it in the store first.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty necklace - but very uncomfortable! :( I love the look of this necklace - but the beads are pointed and sharp! It pokes into my neck the whole time I wear it. Very uncomfortable. Have to be willing to adhere to the adage "beauty hurts" to wear this one regularly...
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty but irritates skin from sharp crystals I had to return it, The crystals are not smooth and they poke your neck and irritated after wearing it
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cute necklace but not quality I bought this necklace to add to my Kendra collection. I have worn it once, and a piece fell out already. The necklace is quite fragile and there are some pointy parts to the necklace that stab you in the neck all day. Also, the enclosure can get stuck and the necklace can fall off.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from VERY disappointed! I bought this neclace and it was not up to Kendra Scott products..,VERY disappointed!
Date published: 2018-01-28
  • y_2019, m_9, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_augie, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 183ms
  • reviews, product