Images

  • Ari Heart Stud Earrings
  • Ari Heart Stud Earrings
  • Ari Heart Stud Earrings
  • Ari Heart Stud Earrings

Ari Heart Stud Earrings

ari-studs-gld

Details

ari-studs-gld
Ari Heart Stud Earrings is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 912.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_663, tr_249
  • loc_en_US, sid_ari-studs-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00 - $78.00

Promotions

Special Offer

Limited Time Only! 30% Off.
Discount already applied.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Calling all romantics! The Ari Heart Stud Earrings are a fresh take on an old jewelry box favorite. This pair of stud earrings brings a delicate touch to any look that'll have you wearing your hair up. Our prediction? It's only a matter of time before you fall in love with the Ari Heart Stud Earrings.

Size

0.49L x 0.57W on earpost


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this pair. These earrings are so light you forget they are there. They go with everything just like the necklace. I highly recommend these especially if you like hearts. These are perfect for summer and of course you can break them back out for V-Day too.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Stud, Sweet Statement. I saw Kendra's IG posts with this new look and instantly loved it. I couldnt resist getting a pair for myself. One of my new favorties.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be still my heart Perfect little hearts for a quarantined birthday pick me up
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED These earrings are so much more beautiful in person! I love them. The Dichroic Glass is amazing in person.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant but simple For dressing up or feeling casual. These will look beautiful in any occasion
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute small stud earrings Very versatile, anyone from a kid to a grown adult can wear them. Super cute to wear especially paired with messy buns.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect studs i have so many pairs of large KS earrings, i thought I'd try something different. I bought the necklace first & love the magenta color so much, I had to get the matching earring. So glad i did. It looks good with my Lilly Pulitzer dresses too.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely adorable! Great fit! Not too big or too small. Just right!! Excellent pair with the matching necklace.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart eyes for these hearts I’m kind of obsessed with these earrings. I saw them on someone else, instantly loved them, and knew I needed them. They go with anything. I wear them with anything from t-shirts to church outfits.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I’m obsessed with these earrings. They are so cute and go with anything. I wear them all the time. I never leave my house without earrings and these are perfectly simple, dainty, and cute.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous studs Awesome earrings that go with everything! So light and comfortable too!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I really love this magenta color earring! Perfect size.. I have 3different colors of earrings. I love all.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute hearts I bought these to go with the matching necklace. I love them. They are so pretty. Happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute earrings for every outfit These earrings are cute in person and the perfect size to match the air heart necklace. A go to color for all outfits.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love hearts so this was a charming piece of jewelry for my collection
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart Earings I bought these for my daughter’s birthday she will love them. They look very sweet and will go with everything.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! Purchased these for a gift for my daughter's 8th grade graduation. Perfect size and simple style for everyday wear.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Earrings These are so beautiful in person! They are so pretty and feminine. Great quality. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and cute These are my go-to everyday earrings. They’re so cute and go with everything.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in every way. They are even more beautiful in person. I bought them for my sister’s birthday and she absolutely loved them. The color was so gorgeous.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for my 16 year old daughter My daughter is very picky with what jewelry she wears and loved these earrings. She put them on as soon as I gave them to her.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dazzle! They dazzle and sparkle! Great gift for my daughter.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle and shine Earrings are everything they are advertised. Color is exceptional and size is perfect
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Cute and dainty! Great quality! Kind of pricey for studs but the quality is worth it in my opinion.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful pair of earrings! They were a birthday gift for my sister and she loved them.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Earrings My Daughter introduced me to Kendra Scott 4 years ago, and 35 pairs later + gift giving of Kendra Scott...I love those Ari's both pairs.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings The stud earrings are the perfect size. I don’t like big studs so they are perfect for me. They are also a beautiful pink.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ari heart gold studs Purchased these for my best friend & she absolutely loves them !
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart studs Beautiful studs. I was looking for something for everyday wear and these are perfect.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but cute! Super cute earrings! Love the smaller size for more casual day outfits.
Date published: 2020-05-28
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_663, tr_249
  • loc_en_US, sid_ari-studs-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 62ms
  • reviews, product