Images

  • Ari Heart Stud Earrings
  • Ari Heart Stud Earrings
  • Ari Heart Stud Earrings
  • Ari Heart Stud Earrings

Ari Heart Stud Earrings

ari-studs-gld

Details

ari-studs-gld
Ari Heart Stud Earrings is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 855.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_618, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_ari-studs-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00 - $78.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Calling all romantics! The Ari Heart Stud Earrings are a fresh take on an old jewelry box favorite. This pair of stud earrings brings a delicate touch to any look that'll have you wearing your hair up. Our prediction? It's only a matter of time before you fall in love with the Ari Heart Stud Earrings.

Size

0.49L x 0.57W on earpost


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too many choices that you cant go wrong fellas i chose the wrong ones ,but of course wifey approved
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tickled Pink I absolutely adore these earrings! Although they are smaller than what I expected, they are just right to wear on a daily basis.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Baby Pink Hearts These are beautiful and the softest pink. Not to small either, they are a big larger than I thought but perfect to cover your lobe.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Got these for my niece’s birthday. She loves them!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turquoise/gold heart studs Turquoise is a great deep color. Asymmetry of heart shape is cute. They are little smaller than I expected - but still good.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for day to day studs My wife loved the studs. She loved the color she can’t wait to buy the necklaces.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings for a young girl! Purchased this for my daughter. She loved them! Perfect size for a young girl!
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I love it. The size and the color are perfect, it goes with everything.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cute! I love! They are the cutest! Love that I can wear them even if I want to go for a run :)
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings with the necklace! These earrings are so pretty and not like anything else I have. Perfect size and the color is beautiful- so glad I ordered!
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My FAVORITE Earrings!!! They are the best everyday earring! Super casual and understated for running errands and just as beautiful for date night. Love these so much!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute Very cute and petite. Exactly what I was hoping for.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorbsy These sweet little hearts are understated fun with a pop of color. They are solid and sturdy but not too heavy.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magenta heart earrings Love the heart earrings. I have the heart necklace so set complete.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and color and just PERFECT! Absolutely stunning earrings. I am so happy with these. I want them in every color now. And very quick shipping .
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings I Love the color of the earrings, cute and feminine! I have almost all of the entire collection.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning and Perfect got these for a girlfriend for her birthday. They are perfectly sized, even for a momma with a grabby-handed toddler :) and the color is exquisite, it truly matches anything!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little earrings! I purchased these earrings from Nordstrom. When I first saw them I was like wow these look like they are made for little girls lol, but I bought them anyway to go with matching necklace in dichroic glass. When I got home I tried on the earrings and was pleasantly surprised. For some weird reason I find them to look bigger when worn in the ear. I think they are so cute!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart Earrings Great earrings! Small and delicate. Looks great with the matching necklace.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this pair. These earrings are so light you forget they are there. They go with everything just like the necklace. I highly recommend these especially if you like hearts. These are perfect for summer and of course you can break them back out for V-Day too.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Stud, Sweet Statement. I saw Kendra's IG posts with this new look and instantly loved it. I couldnt resist getting a pair for myself. One of my new favorties.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be still my heart Perfect little hearts for a quarantined birthday pick me up
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED These earrings are so much more beautiful in person! I love them. The Dichroic Glass is amazing in person.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant but simple For dressing up or feeling casual. These will look beautiful in any occasion
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute small stud earrings Very versatile, anyone from a kid to a grown adult can wear them. Super cute to wear especially paired with messy buns.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect studs i have so many pairs of large KS earrings, i thought I'd try something different. I bought the necklace first & love the magenta color so much, I had to get the matching earring. So glad i did. It looks good with my Lilly Pulitzer dresses too.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely adorable! Great fit! Not too big or too small. Just right!! Excellent pair with the matching necklace.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart eyes for these hearts I’m kind of obsessed with these earrings. I saw them on someone else, instantly loved them, and knew I needed them. They go with anything. I wear them with anything from t-shirts to church outfits.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I’m obsessed with these earrings. They are so cute and go with anything. I wear them all the time. I never leave my house without earrings and these are perfectly simple, dainty, and cute.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous studs Awesome earrings that go with everything! So light and comfortable too!
Date published: 2020-06-17
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_618, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_ari-studs-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
  • reviews, product