Images

  • Annemarie Hoop Earrings
  • Annemarie Hoop Earrings

Annemarie Hoop Earrings

annemarie

Details

annemarie
Annemarie Hoop Earrings is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_annemarie, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64ms
  • reviews, product
N/A
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Rivets of dainty Swarovski® crystals surround the Annemarie Hoop Earrings for a subdued, everyday sparkle perfectly complemented by metal.

• Size: 3" diameter, 0.1"W
• Hinge closure

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large earrings Bought these for my 18 year old "new" grandaughter. She loved them! Put them on immediately! Wore them to a party the next night.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning hoops! Received these hoops from my lovely daughter for Christmas. They are absolutely stunning!!! They are sleek, gorgeous and the iridescent crystals are perfect!
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hoops One of the earrings came bent and doesn’t latch as well but I love the earring And how light they are. I have them in gold also
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty but heavy earrings. I love the looks of the earrings. A little heavy and the clasps worry me. Definitely something I wear on special occasions only.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big Gold Hoops I read the reviews before about them falling off. So far i haven't had that problem. Mine fasten good. These are very large hoops, different for Kendra but I love that she does so many different styles. They r very light also. Can wear with anything.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings! Read the reviews and bought the earrings anyway and I’m glad I did they look amazing!
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Annamarie Earrings I already had them in Gold and wear them all the time. So I wanted them in silver. They are light in weight. They are hard to clasp but I have gotten better at it. I really do love them. They are big though so you need to try them on before buying them.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty earrings! I bought these for my college aged niece for Christmas and she seemed to really like them.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Annemarie Hopp Earrings I bought these for my daughter and she absolutely loved them!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just too large I was really hoping that these would be my go-to hoops, but when they arrived, I was shocked at how large they were. They are truly beautiful, but just too big. I should have looked in the store first before purchasing.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I bought these earrings because they were reasonable price. and the picture looks like ithey were decent size. I like big earrings but I did not realize that these are gigantic. Bigger than my wrist. Since it is a final sale, it will be in my closet forever.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL....but I love love love these hoops. They’re BIG! And the little jewels on them (I bought them in gold) add a little extra touch. But they will NOT stay closed! It’s frustrating. A different type of backing needs to be devised for future hoops. I had to tighten the prong and play with the backing myself, hopefully they will stay on now. These are super cute, but there are serious issues with not closing or staying on!
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They are really big I took them back. They are a little too big for me. I would love them in a little smaller hoop. The hook was also a little tricky. Wouldn’t stay hooked.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but..... I received these as a Christmas gift and absolutey love them! Beautiful and lots of compliments. Only problem is one will not stay closed and it fell out 5 times. I am afraid I am going to lose it. Instead of snapping them in, it's best to slide them in but that still will not work. I cannot exchange because they are out of stock. Therefore, I only rated them average and would not recommend because of that reason.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Earrings I received the earrings and had to return them due to the closure not working. I read this before purchasing the earrings but decided to try them anyway.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings but very BIG! I guess I must have a short neck becuase the hoops touch my shoulders that's how big these are. If you have a long neck it will be fine.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a big fan The product is very large, the circle is not a circle but the clasp has to click to the bottom which is down further than the top, they fall out at any given point. They also flip backwards. Like the look still wish they were a tad bit smaller.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too big The earrings are much bigger than expected and the clasps are cheaply made and do not hold well. I bought as a sale item so I cannot return them. I would not recommend!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the earrings I bought these online so did not have a chance to really look at them The earing closure does not stay locked.. Tried to wear them but kept falling off. Tried to tighten the latch, still fell off. Am taking these back to the store.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful but not practical I was given these for Christmas and lost them while wearing them due to the part where they close not holding well. They fell out a few times but I ended up losing them last time I wore them :(
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty hoops but annoying clasp The hoops are gorgeous. However, to close them and have them secure is a major task. I have over 200 Kendra Scott items and this is the first I have not given 5 stars.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Annemarie Large Hoop Ear rings I bought these ear rings because they are gorgeous and was excited to wear them. First time wearing them one fell out before I could even get to work. Thankfully my husband found it at home. The sales lady showed me how they are to hook and they just slip in the notch you don't push it down to snap in. I did just that and no way these will stay on my ears. You can see in the picture that the connector barely hooks to the back.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hideously huge earrings I purchased these not realizing they were enormous. Also, upon trying them on, the clasp did not secure properly. Very disappointed with craftsmanship.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gone in 30 minutes. Because the clasps are trash! I got a gift card for my birthday. Hadn’t heard if Kendra Scott. Went on the site and picked the Annemarie hoop earrings in silver. They were on sale For $47. The packaging was beautiful. The very first time I took them out to wear them a couple weeks later, one clasp was too tight and we struggled to close it, the other, apparently too loose because within 30 minutes of wearing it, it came off and I lost it. I emailed Kendra Scott support and I have yet to receive a response. The earrings were pretty, but the clasps are not durable or funtional. Needless to say I only got to wear my $50 (rounded up) Kendra Scott earrings for 30 minutes before one of them fell off and was gone. I literally went to the movies for my daughters 11th birthday and came out with my earring missing. And no one cared but me evidently. So my bad review is both tonthe design of the earring clasps as well as the customer service.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality all the jewels fell out, which is sad i paid full price for them, they also ALWAYS ffell off of my ears, the clip just does not work
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They never stay on I always love Kendra Scott jelwery, but I have had the worst time with these earrings. They will not stay on. The hoop keeps popping out of its holder, I even went to the store to get help and the sales person was extremely unhelpful and told me to push it together on my ear, but that still doesn’t work. I normally love their items but I was extremely disappointed with these hoops
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I was expecting Much bigger than what I was expecting, not for everyday wear... at least for my style. Very hard to open and close and one of them will not stay latched. :-( Cant wear and bought as a final sale, so can' return. Dissapointed
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Earrings are way too big i did not expect the earring to be this big, i’m not sure if i can return them either
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor clasp I bought these earrings as a final sale, I wish I would of read the reviews, the clasp is absolutely terrible! Unfortunately these earrings are beautiful but a waste of money! first Kendra Scott earrings that are complete fail!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor clasp design As other reviewers had me mentioned, and what I should have listened to before purchasing, the clasp is designed so poorly that the earrings cannot stay on! The first time I wore them, I already lost an earring. Worthless.
Date published: 2018-10-29
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_annemarie, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 69ms
  • reviews, product