Ana Statement Earrings

ana

Details

ana
Ana Statement Earrings is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_ana, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
N/A
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Finish off a romantic look with the Ana Statement Earrings, featuring floral filigree and featherlight fringe inspired by Tuscan landscapes.

• Size: 3.11"L x 1.14"W on post

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I had my eye on these earrings for awhile, so glad I finally got them! They add a great touch to any outfit!
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! I bought these earrings online and was so happy that I liked them even more in person! Super cute, perfect length and not too heavy.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings! These are perfect statement earrings! I was worried about the weight, but they are surprisingly light and comfortable! I have sensitive ears and they have not bothered me once! Would definitely buy again!
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic statement I initially purchased these earrings in rose gold and fell in love with the filigree and the fringe and ended up buying a second pair in gold when they went on sale. Easy to wear.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them !! I bought this for my self . Get lots of compliments everytime I wear them .
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings I bought these earrings ..they are beautiful and so light . You can wear them with anything
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the earrings so much, purchased the whole ensemble that was shown on the model. Got compliments, looks good on any face shape
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful! I bought these for myself and absolutely love them. No necklace needed. They say it all.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings! Love the style, color, and look of the earrings! KS knows how to do jewelry.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile earrings These earrings look great with casual or dressy. They are a little heavy, but lobe wonder takes care of that. Love them!
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings Love them and go with everything. Hoping to get them in more colors.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings Love love these earrings! The rose gold is beautiful!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings! I bought these over the internet so that can sometimes disappointing- but not these! They are great fringy looking earrings. Not heavy- but sturdy- not bright silver, more of a dirty silver. Great for the fall with bulky sweaters and boots!!
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I saw these earrings on an employee in a store and loved them. I wanted gold and had to order online because all the stores in my area didn’t have any. They are fun and pretty!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings Saw these online and said WOW got to have them. They are simply beautiful !
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing earnings! These earrings are a spectacular statement piece! I feel so special wearing them! They are very lightweight & they are absolutely beautiful.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings! My wife received these earrings last week and already has had a number of compliments. Plus she loves them too!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorites The Ana earrings are perfect! Great on their own or with other pieces! True color and size!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun pair of earrings!!! They are so cute and lightweight! Received many compliments when worn!!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! Absolutely beautiful on! These are an easy go-to or they can be dressed up easily! Love them!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish and beautiful Bought to wear with my new Zosia Lol Nguyen Pendant necklace in antique silver
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earnings are gorgeous! I bought these for my daughter for her birthday, and she loves them.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing earrings!! I bought these earrings to wear with a couple of outfits on a cruise and wound up wearing them half the cruise. I love them and highly recommend them!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Statement Earrings We bought these to go with a black dress and these earrings truly made the statement we wanted them to make against the simple elegance of a black dress for a special evening!!
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings These earrings are so elegant. Light weight. Timeless ❤️
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite new earrings These are even more beautiful in person!!! And they are surprisingly lightweight! Don't need to use the lobe wonder. I bought in RG and love them! My favorite item from her new collection.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning statement earrings! I was gifted these earrings for my birthday and I swear I haven't taken them off since! I absolutely love the filigree style topped with the fringe! It makes for a beautiful statement earring that you can ear with nearly everything!
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty earrings Very pretty and relatively lightweight. Perfect boho touch to any outfit! Only negative comment is that they are "antiqued" all over which makes the metal a little dull. A little bit of shine to the upper part of the earrings would really make them pop.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Cute earrings. The pattern on them is really adorable. The are however, I purchased online and they are a bit smaller in person than they look on the model. I was looking for more of a large statement earring so I’ll probably return. But still very cute.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings but very heavy These earrings are gorgeous but very heavy. My daughter was only able to wear them for about an hour before the weight began to bother her.
Date published: 2019-01-09
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_ana, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product