Alyssa Hoop Earrings

alyssa

Details

alyssa
Alyssa Hoop Earrings is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_alyssa, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$85.00 $44.97

Promotions

Special Offer

BUY 2, EXTRA 30% OFF
BUY 3, EXTRA 40% OFF
BUY 4, EXTRA 50% OFF

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

A classic hoop with infinite ways to wear, we love the Alyssa charm earrings for their versatility and their playful appeal.

• Size: 1.75" diameter, .87" charm length
• Quantity: 6 charms
• Material: iridescent clear glass*

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from In LOVE with these earrings! The second I saw these earrings I was in love! I absolutely love how they are so versatile. They are simple, yet the shiny gold & sparkling crystal details give them the perfect pop! I will definitely be purchasing the silver color next. I think you should make these in a rose-gold as well!
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous So beautiful! You can take the charms off and change it up!
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! I have been eyeing these earrings for quite sometime and finally decided to treat myself! I LOVE them and get so many compliments when I wear them! However, I am somewhat disappointed in the quality of the material. It is not as great as the quality of the other KS items I own. This was my first purchase in Antique Silver, so I'm not sure if other items in this color also share the same "below average" quality. The hoops bend easily and they don't feel "sturdy" compared to my other KS jewelry. I still wear them almost daily!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute, but not wow I ordered these for a twist on the standard hoop earring. I expected the gold to have more luster, but the pair I received looked a little dusky. They are OK, not my favorite KS purchase.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice earrings Love the earrings but they're very flimsy and are bent out of shape already. I've only worn them twice.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love the earrings Posts were bent, a little sad! I should have returned them but I don’t want to drive.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Regret my purchase Earrings are flimsy. They are not even worth the sales price. They look much better in the picture. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-11-22
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_alyssa, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product