Images

  • Aislinn Long Pendant Necklace
  • Aislinn Long Pendant Necklace

Aislinn Long Pendant Necklace

aislinn

Details

aislinn
Aislinn Long Pendant Necklace is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_aislinn, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 310ms
  • reviews, product
N/A
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

A bold everyday accessory, the Aislinn Long Pendant Necklace is loved for its clean and unique silhouette. With an adjustable slider, this frameless pendant necklace guarantees the perfect fit for any neckline. It's easy to make a statement when you wear the Aislinn Long Pendant Necklace.

• Size: 1.97"L x 1.93"W pendant, and 32" chain

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matte gold and graduated pink stone The matte gold enhances this beautiful natural pink stone. The stone is not a flat color, but rather has many pinks and grays within this perfectly cut shape and size. I love wearing this for both dressy and casual occasions. Very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Necklace I love that I am able to adjust the length of the necklace. I also bought the earrings to match. I like the unique design. I also need to mention that I also have this set in brown. Finally, I just bought the necklace and earrings in the teal blue for a friend's birthday/Christmas gift. She admired mine. I can't wait to give it to her.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace! I just got this today and can't wait to wear it! It will go perfect with my Kirsten Earrings in Teal Agate. Such a pretty color for spring!
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is even more lovely than I imagined from the website
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING I love this necklace. Compliments every time I wear it and I wear it often.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, such s beautiful color of brown Stone reminds me of the pretty tiger eye A very rich brown color
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! I bought this necklace to go with the matching earrings. Love how you can adjust the length.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! This seems very fragile, but I have already worn it a few times without any issues. I got it in maroon jade and love it!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I wore this today with a navy blue outfit and received several compliments. It’s perfect!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty necklace I love this necklace but I’m unsure what colors go with it.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A necklace with class A Christmas gift from my boyfriend. The brown colored glass is a rich color. My matching earrings add the perfect touch to a lovely ensemble
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace!!! I purchased this for my college age daughter for Christmas! She was beyond thrilled! Thank you for wonderful quality products!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I love this shape as a deviation from the usual Kendra shape, and the African Turquoise is amazing. Perfect pop for fall/winter and more muted wardrobes!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful necklace! I bought this necklace for my mother-in-law for Christmas and she absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving my necklace! Just like every other piece, this one is gorgeous too. I love the turquoise with the silver chain.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A necklace that makes a statement My necklace and matching earrings are a Xmas gift from my boyfriend. I picked them out online I love Kendra Scott jewelry. I have many pieces. Always proud to wear them. Compliments always come my way.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I finally broke down and purchased this necklace. It looks great with everything.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #gorgeous I already had the matching earrings, so very happy to add the necklace. Compliments so many outfits!
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous stone in the necklace I bought the necklace to match my earrings. It’s my new favorite
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold dusted glass This necklace is my current favorite. It’s sparkly and each one is different. I would recommend shopping in person so that you can get the exact pattern you want. I haven’t had issues with the adjustable clasp this time around. I’ve had other necklaces that came loose very easily. This one seems to stay in place much better.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace! Love the color and banding! Beautiful necklace and love the length.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Aislinn Maroon Jade I love the color of the maroon jade but the necklace is a bit heavy. I do wish KS would make statement necklaces that didn’t weigh as much. Those of us with neck issues would very much appreciate it.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece I loved this necklace when I saw it online, so, I decided to treat myself. I was so excited when I received it. The first time I wore it the edge chipped off. Now I am afraid to wear it.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too short for pendant I wanted to find a long necklace in a pink color, since I love my Rayne pendant in turquoise. However the overall length was too short for my taste and even thought the necklace is self-adjusting you cannot lengthen it, only make it shorter. Color was just as it appeared in photo. I returned it because of the length.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Aislinn Long Pendant Chain and pendant look kind of cheap. Not impressed.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought two necklaces online for my daughter as Christmas gifts. Both had defects in the stones, and I was very disappointed. So much for the convenience of buying online when you have to go to the store to return them before you even give them as gifts. The staff in the local store (Watters Creek, Allen TX) were very accommodating about the returns.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap one! I bought this necklace for my birthday this week. I wore it once and I stood up from my seat and the pendant broke off for no reason! Of course it was on sale so it was final. What a waste of money!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap and broke after wearing it a few times My husband bought me this an anniversary present and it didn't make it through the 3rd wear! It snapped off at the top where it hangs from. It is not a stone, it's plastic (the gold one anyway). For this price you could almost buy a real piece of jewelry rather than something this cheap that doesn't last.
Date published: 2018-09-28
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_aislinn, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 261ms
  • reviews, product