Images

  • Aiden Long Pendant Necklace
  • Aiden Long Pendant Necklace
  • Aiden Long Pendant Necklace

Aiden Long Pendant Necklace

aiden

Details

aiden
Aiden Long Pendant Necklace is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 443.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_aiden, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 34ms
  • reviews, product
$85.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Our signature filigree takes on a daring new form in the Aiden Long Pendant Necklace. Worn long as a pendant or twisted up for a layered look, this pendant necklace is one of our signature favorites. The Filigree center adds flair to a classic pendant, giving it the ability to be dressed up or down. Whether you wear the Aiden Long Pendant Necklace while hitting the town or at work, you can do no wrong.

• Size: 2.25"L x 1.44"W pendant, 32", 2" extender

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace I bought the necklace for a event got compliments .
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace My wife loves her valentines present. She was over the moon.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aiden Absolutely beautiful! I love it. It goes with everything, dressy or casual.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lightweight I love the mixed metals and design. Lovely lightweight jewelry. I bought the earrings too and received so many compliments. Next purchase is the matching cuff bracelet!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! I bought this necklace to go with the earrings and I love the set. It can go with dressy or casual outfits.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace I brought this for a family reunion Looks great with my dress
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace. I bought this necklace for my daughter for Christmas. It was to match a bracelet, but when I received it, I wasn't sure it would match the photo I had. She told me that it was perfect.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace! I love this and eat it so much —the mix of silver and gold is perfect for me!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. This was a gift fir my daughter in law. She loves it.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace! This necklace looks much better in person than it looks online. There is a vivid contrast between the two gold colors. I have received many compliments
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the necklace, earrings, and bracelet! I purchased this product for my daughter-in-law. Liked it so well that I purchased another for my sister.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife loves the necklace Bought this necklace as a gift for my wife. She absolutely loves it.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace I love the delicate filagree design of this necklace. I’ve received several compliments while wearing this necklace at work. As always, excellent quality.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite necklaces I have been looking for that versatile piece. I lovd The rose gold with gold combination, allowing me more opportunities to wear it.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite necklaces to wear. I usually only wear silver OR gold, my daughter calls me too "matchy, matchy", so I have enjoyed mixing it up with both metals. I always get a compliment on this necklace whenever I wear it. I have the Sophee Drop earrings in gold that compliment it well!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! I bought this for myself to accompany earrings my daughter gave me a few Christmas’s ago. It is very versatile because of the two tone color combination. I am going to love wearing it!
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate AND Statement piece! Completely versatile and packs a punch--elegant, but WOW factor plus. Love it.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Aiden Gold Long Pendant. I bought this necklace for an upcoming events, and have receive many compliments.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect go-to necklace! I bought this necklace for myself several months ago. I have a hard time finding pieces I really want to wear- this one is the perfect finishing touch without getting in my way so I wear it a lot! Bought it this time for my sweet sister because she loved mine.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace This is a beautiful piece of jewelry. It's an easy go-to with any outfit. I bought the rose gold one to wear with a specific outfit, but instead i am wearing it with everything!! Even when i have jeans and a t-shirt on! It's simple enough to wear casually and fancy enough to wear with a cocktail dress. It's the perfect piece!
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I ordered this necklace one day and received it the next! Great customer service and the necklace is even prettier than in the picture! Thanks so much.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I am very pleased with the look and quality of this piece.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant I love gold and silver together. You can wear this with everything, love the necklace
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful The necklace is a perfect compliment to earrings I already own.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything! Wanted for a long time...finally got it. Love love love! Goes with my silver or gold.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I received this as a birthday gift and it is perfect. I get compliments every time I wear it.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my new go-to Necklace!! I bot this Necklace, to be able to mix metals...Gold & Silver!! I Like that it's long, Love the Filigree, & the shape of it!! I also, bot the Addie earrings, to match!! I have these combos in all of the Colors now!!
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE MY FIRST KENDRA SCOTT NECKLACE I just bought my first Kendra Scott necklace and I love it!! When I receive the package in the mail I was so impressed of packaging, thank you card, the wrapping, have the necklace everything was very impressive and I absolutely love my necklace! And have received lots! Of complements!!
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I am not a person who wears necklaces. But I really Loved wearing this. Very Beautiful and light weight
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, elegant piece of jewelry. I bought these as a gift. My friend loved both pieces.
Date published: 2018-05-27
  • y_2020, m_1, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_aiden, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product