Images

  • Aiden Long Pendant Necklace
  • Aiden Long Pendant Necklace
  • Aiden Long Pendant Necklace

Aiden Long Pendant Necklace

aiden

Details

aiden
Aiden Long Pendant Necklace is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 406.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_264
  • loc_en_US, sid_aiden, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$85.00

Promotions

Special Offer
15% Off One
20% Off Two
25% Off Three+

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Our signature filigree takes on a daring new form in the Aiden Long Pendant Necklace. Worn long as a pendant or twisted up for a layered look, this pendant necklace is one of our signature favorites. The Filigree center adds flair to a classic pendant, giving it the ability to be dressed up or down. Whether you wear the Aiden Long Pendant Necklace while hitting the town or at work, you can do no wrong.

• Size: 2.25"L x 1.44"W pendant, 32", 2" extender

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Necklace! I love this necklace it is definitely my favorite!!! Good quality, sturdy, does not pull my hair, does not spin around my neck. Excellent piece of jewelry!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete the set! I had the earrings & cuff bracelet from my daughters wedding. This lovely necklace has completed the set.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aiden Long Pendant Beautiful gold and silver necklace! The silver filigree is a matte finish and framed by shiny gold. This combination makes it a great dress up or dress down piece! Beautifully made and well worth the $$!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aiden Gold Pendant necklace It is gorgeous. I have the matching earrings. Wear them together or mix with something else. Love all I have purchased!
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aiden Necklace Beautiful necklace! Love it and the matching earrings!!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s beautiful and such a classy piece! I love both the gold and silver as I mix and match my jewelry a a lot.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have Long and very nice piece of jewelry purchase the earrings and got some many compliments when I wore it.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! It’s beautiful and such a classy piece! I love both the gold and silver as I mix and match my jewelry a a lot.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful Necklace. Was given as a gift and she loved it.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece Perfect piece for wearing both gold and silver. Love the length.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite necklaces!! This is a beautiful necklace and I feel great wearing it! It got the marching earrings as well. So pretty!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aiden Pendant Gold and Silver Filigree Mix Beautiful necklace! I bought the earrings first and postponed purchasing the necklace for a while. Finally bought the necklace and it was well worth the wait! Wore both pieces today and they're sooooo pretty. Well made and not too heavy. Very pleased with this purchase. Love the combination of silver and gold in one piece.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile, unique and high quality piece. I love my Aiden filigree pendant necklace. I chose the Rhodium, which has both silver filigree and gold trim. It is a nice, heavy weight and is finished on both sides, which is one sign of a quality piece. This oendant is my "go to" necklace to wear with almost everything. I hought the matching earrings and the Candice cuff beacelet too. They are unique from other jewelry I have seen. Love, love, love them all!
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Love this necklace! The two tone makes it easy to wear with so many outfits!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aiden This piece is so versatile to wear with mixed metals. Love the design of this necklace and it goes lovely with the matching earrings.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aiden long gold pendant in rose gold filigree mix I love this necklace. It is beautiful but not overpowering. Goes with almost everything. With the matching earrings it is my favorite go to.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I get so many compliments when I wear my necklace! You can wear both gold or silver with it. One of my favorite pieces of jewelry!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Pendant Necklace This necklace is beautiful!! I get compliments every time I wear it! The pendant is very soft and does not snag on my clothes.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace I have been wanting this necklace for quite some time. Did not disappoint
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace I bought the necklace for a event got compliments .
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace My wife loves her valentines present. She was over the moon.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aiden Absolutely beautiful! I love it. It goes with everything, dressy or casual.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lightweight I love the mixed metals and design. Lovely lightweight jewelry. I bought the earrings too and received so many compliments. Next purchase is the matching cuff bracelet!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! I bought this necklace to go with the earrings and I love the set. It can go with dressy or casual outfits.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace I brought this for a family reunion Looks great with my dress
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace. I bought this necklace for my daughter for Christmas. It was to match a bracelet, but when I received it, I wasn't sure it would match the photo I had. She told me that it was perfect.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace! I love this and eat it so much —the mix of silver and gold is perfect for me!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. This was a gift fir my daughter in law. She loves it.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace! This necklace looks much better in person than it looks online. There is a vivid contrast between the two gold colors. I have received many compliments
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the necklace, earrings, and bracelet! I purchased this product for my daughter-in-law. Liked it so well that I purchased another for my sister.
Date published: 2018-12-30
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_264
  • loc_en_US, sid_aiden, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 102ms
  • reviews, product