Aiden Long Pendant Necklace

aiden

Details

aiden
Aiden Long Pendant Necklace is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 525.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_225, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_aiden, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$88.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Our signature filigree takes on a daring new form in the Aiden Long Pendant Necklace. Worn long as a pendant or twisted up for a layered look, this pendant necklace is one of our signature favorites. The Filigree center adds flair to a classic pendant, giving it the ability to be dressed up or down. Whether you wear the Aiden Long Pendant Necklace while hitting the town or at work, you can do no wrong.

• Size: 2.25"L x 1.44"W pendant, 32", 2" extender

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful long necklace Beautiful necklace and a great long length! Goes great with many things!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great Mother's Day Gift! Got it in rose gold and it was perfect!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautifully designed neckless Very nice design. Quick delivery, thanks!! It was a Mothers day gift that matched earrings and cuff bracelet.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Pair I bought thus necklace to match my earrings. I love the set.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special Love this- I have the earrings and the cuff bracelet and I get soooo many compliments when I wear the set.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold vs Rose Gold Ratio The chain is gold, not rose gold. The pendant is rose gold filigree surrounded by gold - so quite a bit more gold than rose gold. Still really pretty.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace is so pretty! The medallion is large and the design is just as expected, sparkly and wonderful!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great patterned necklace Great necklace that I will be able to mix both silver and gold K.S. earings and braclets.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even better in person! Beautiful Beautifully designed and well made. Nice weight to it, design is on both sides so when it flips over it looks the same. Chain is solid and heavy. Looks like it will last forever. I love ❤️ it.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aiden Necklace Gorgeous piece of jewelry! Love the two tone cuz it goes with everything!
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome way to finish the set I bought it to finish off the set for my wife and she loves it!
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Pretty and timeless. The necklace is a beautiful accessory for daytime or evening.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning & Versatile Statement Piece This is a gorgeous statement piece with a beautiful chain that can be used with other pendants. It’s perfect with the matching earrings and goes with both gold and silver accessories.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful necklace. Fits perfectly with many outfits!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aiden necklace Elegant necklace. I can dress it up or down. Love that it has gold and silver.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this. Gorgeous piece Goes with everything. So many compliments. You will love this
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice necklace Bought this for my daughter in law for Christmas.. she loved the filigree look, & with the longer length, it can be worn with several outfits.. very pleased with purchase, would buy again..
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful . Perfect size and length. I like the gold/silver tone combination
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully made! High quality and is a piece of jewelry I will wear often!
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and Sophisticated This was my necklace for Christmas and I truly love this necklace. The quality is exceptional!!!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning This necklace is so beautiful and elegant! I can’t say enough good things. The weight is not too heavy and it dresses up any outfit so nicely! I highly recommend this necklace
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and Long It’s really pretty and lightweight. I like that is a little longer than some of their necklaces and has a traditional lobster claw clasp that can also accommodate an extender. Some of their slide adjusting ones are too short for me and you can’t add an extender.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double sided pendant I simply love this pendant. Thank you for making it double sided!
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Larger pendant It’s bigger than expected, and not as long of a chain.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace Love this necklace. It goes with gold and silver accessories. Perfect length.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer Beautifully made! High quality and is a piece of jewelry I will wear often!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this as a gift for our daughter-in-law. It is so beautiful, more so in person. She had requested this and we know she will love it.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect necklace for sweaters—nice and long and easily shortened. NOT SHINEY but rich looking.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aiden long pendant necklace Perfect necklace for sweaters—nice and long and easily shortened. NOT SHINEY but rich looking.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aiden LONG pendant necklace The necklace is a little long even on the shortest setting. I wish there was a way to make it about 2 inches shorter. There is a reason why it’s called LONG pendant. I could never wear it on the longest setting. Wow..
Date published: 2019-10-21
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_225, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_aiden, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product