Addie Drop Earrings

addie

Details

addie
Addie Drop Earrings is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1271.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_666, tr_605
  • loc_en_US, sid_addie, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Featuring our most custom of details, the Addie Drop Earrings will take any look from simple to stunning. The mixed metals featured in these drop earrings add extra visual interest while still maintaining versatility. Make the Addie Drop Earrings a staple in your wardrobe and you will not be disappointed.

• Size: 1.56"L x 0.94"W on earwire

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a go ahead and make my day..kinda day! I love these earrings and appreciate Kendra Scott for giving the opportunity in this crazy time to be able to purchase not one but two sets of earrings I have wanted but just couldn't.. Thinking.. I really need to not be spending.. Well... The get two for the price of one... it was my.. Go ahead.. Make my day moment. Thank you.. Truly. Ginger
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dazzling Earrings These are a beautiful design & go nicely with any outfit. Very well made.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classics! Love these classic KS style earrings! They go with everything
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You should ”Addie” these to your collection! Lightweight, versatile & so pretty! Just the right size for me since I have a shorter neck. :)
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love Perfect in every way! These are my new everyday essential.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic everyday earrings Finally! My husband has actually wanted me to buy this pair for years, but I'd alway pick something "more fun" or trendier over these everyday earrings. And in the 2 tone, that's just what they are, solid, pair with anything earrings. They are super light and have enough detail to make them interesting. Glad I finally got them!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous light weight earrings for the win! these earrings are gorgeous in person ~ gotten so many compliments on my zooms when i wear them!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Bought these earrings for my daughter and they are now her go-to earrings. They are perfect to use when you dress up or a fun accent with shorts and a t-shirt!!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Beautiful simple earrings bought in silver ad well
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addie Gold Drop Earrings in gold filigree mix These Addie gold earrings are the classic style that made me a Kendra Scott fan for life! I also have them in the gold with silver mix!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classics! You can dress these earrings up or down! Also teachers love cause they go with everything!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings These earrings were just what I needed, they are big enough to be noticed but not overwhelming. Love them!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Beautiful & not heavy!!! Perfect for dressy or casual wear.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! I have family members who have these earrings in various combinations of metals. I've never seen a combination that wasn't beautiful!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love these earrings. Much prettier than pictured!
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Beautiful These are really pretty with the filigree. I like that they are mixed metal because I bought them as a gift, so they go with more and I wasn't sure of the recipient's preference. They are elegant but not too fancy.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings - perfect for any occasion! I've wanted these earrings for a long time. So glad to finally have them!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Staple These beauties are light, just the right size for everyday wear, and can be worn with many outfits. Definitely a staple!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty earrings and great quality Very pretty earrings and great quality! These were my first purchase from Kendra Scott and very happy with it!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential! I LOVE these! So versatile with the gold and silver. I wear them casual or they are beautiful enough to wear dressy!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAPPY MIX These earrings on the silver and gold mix are absolutely stunning!!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love.... They are so pretty! Not heavy at all! Love them.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metal mix love Love the style of this earrings and mix of metals. I also have them in gold and silver. Lightweight as well.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatility Very versatile . Can be dressy or casual! Plus being two toned helps them work with all your other pieces
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Drop Earrings The beauty of these Gold Drop Earrings is enhanced by it being a Birthday Gift!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Perfect size. Not heavy. And very lovely with almost any outfit.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lightweight earrings Love the mixed metals! These earrings are also incredibly lightweight.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I am very pleased. The earrings are of great quality and gorgeous.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addie gold drop earrings I love the look and feel of them!! They are absolutely stunning!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Choice Great earring that will go with any outfit! Perfect to dress up an outfit or wear them dressed down!
Date published: 2020-07-16
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_666, tr_605
  • loc_en_US, sid_addie, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product