2 Inch Gunmetal Lobster Claw Extender

842177118535

Details

842177118535
2 Inch Gunmetal Lobster Claw Extender is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 485.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_333, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177118535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
$8.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

With the 2" Gunmetal Lobster Claw Extender, you can create a length for every look - simply hook this lobster claw extender to your favorite link necklace or bracelet. Our 2" Gunmetal Lobster Claw Extender is your answer to creating a custom fitted accessory with ease.

• Gunmetal Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2quot; extender with lobster claw closure
• Can be attached to necklaces or bracelets

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the trick! Worked liked I needed it to. Added it to a bracelet and gave me the length I needed and the bracelet still looks very nice.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great with any necklace I have this in 2 colors. Works great to extend the short necklaces to more of a 20” length which I prefer.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clasp This added perfect length to my Kendra Scott necklaces
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for short necklaces Perfect for the shorter necklaces, I needed this for the Ari heart necklace.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price, great quality So nice to have little extension on necklace and for a reasonable price!!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This was perfect to give my necklace a bit more length. Definitely recommend if you want it to be a little more longer
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome addition This was a great addition when I needed extra length so I could stagger multiple necklaces together.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Worked perfectly to make my necklace a little longer!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extender Just want you need for that extra space! Super easy to attach!
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It’s the perfect length to add to my elisa necklaces
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy! Necessary accessory staple! So worth getting to create versatility!
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claw Extender This made my necklace the perfect length! Wonderful!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Product is very well made and is easy to assemble to the necklace.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect length but could use 3 inch as well Perfect length for just a little longer necklace; however, a 3 inch would be fabulous.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With or without After I ordered it, I realized that it was not uncomfortable at a short length. Perfect for just a little more length. Really happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clasp extender This is an awesome product that is small but mighty! Such a clever assistant to help wear the shorter necklaces.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extenders Fast service and great product. Works well with my neclace.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Extender Great piece! Works perfectly with my Kendra Scott necklace!
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accessory Works perfectly and is the perfect length I needed to have my necklace rest where I wanted it.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes perfectly with the Elisa Necklace! I purchased this extender for my Elisa Necklace and it goes perfectly with it! Gives it just the right amount of extra length.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Exactly what I needed to make my necklace fit better.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver and gold extenders Just what I needed to lengthen my favorite necklace. Also bought the silver version to vary the look on a silver chain.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy Glad I bought these because my necklace was very short! But they work great!
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition A perfect addition to make sure my necklaces weren't tight around my neck. I was thrilled to find this!
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product, company should be “greener” Fast shipping , great product, came in a large box with lots of paper and cardboard. It would be nice if Kendra Scott would be more earth friendly and use less paper products.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good idea the standard necklace is too short for larger necks, this is a great fix
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lobster Claw Extender Love the extenders. Quality of the chains are great. My only critique would be if you could offer a 4 inch extender it would have been perfect. I had to order two 2 inch extenders. I received as a Christmas gift, a set with the necklace & two pairs of earrings. The quality of everything was lovely. I received many compliments. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great extension Nice extension looks nice and added the perfect length to the necklace
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver Lobster Claw Extender Work excellently for extending my necklace! I’m very grateful.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the larger lobster claw The larger lobster claw makes putting necklace on and taking it off easier.
Date published: 2019-12-29
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_333, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177118535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 44ms
  • reviews, product