Images

  • 2 Inch Gunmetal Lobster Claw Extender

2 Inch Gunmetal Lobster Claw Extender

842177118535

Details

842177118535
2 Inch Gunmetal Lobster Claw Extender is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 208.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177118535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52ms
  • reviews, product
$8.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

With the 2" Gunmetal Lobster Claw Extender, you can create a length for every look - simply hook this lobster claw extender to your favorite link necklace or bracelet. Our 2" Gunmetal Lobster Claw Extender is your answer to creating a custom fitted accessory with ease.

• Gunmetal Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2quot; extender with lobster claw closure
• Can be attached to necklaces or bracelets

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extender Like the lobster claw clasp.Like that there is no tag on extender to get in way. Having just link at one end means extender blends in more with necklace.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extender very helpful Extender very helpful in making necklace more versatile
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold lobster claw extender!!!! It was perfect Worked perfectly with my chain love the way it fit on my neck
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Okay Product was everything I expected it to be. Just wish I had known at the time of ordering that the necklace would be so short and that I would need to spend another $16.00 to make it work for me. Still enjoying it though.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds that little extra for a more comfortable fit. Exactly what I was looking for to add a little more length to my choker
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like It Works!!! Does the job. Not much else to say!!!!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Extender - Layering Genie! This extender is a wonderful addition to layer your KS necklaces - must have if you have several pendants!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fix we needed My daughter received a Kendra Scott necklace for Christmas, but it was tight around her neck. This extension was the fix it needed. Thank you!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! The extender is exactly as advertised. I purchased it to lengthen my Elisa drusy necklace because it hits the collar on most of tops. My only constructive criticism for K.S. is not about this product, but about the packaging that accompanied it. I found the box and all the paper and jewelry bag to be a bit much for this little product. It seemed wasteful to me and not very environmentally friendly.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to necklaces! This is a great addition to any Kendra Scoot necklace. You can use this to add length to any necklace as well as for layering purposes. It matches the metal perfectly!
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Add This extender is a great add in order to layer your Kendra Scott necklaces.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 in lobster extender It Was perfect , I love the extender. It was just what I need for my Necklace
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great extender Great extender for my necklace, works great, matches my necklace perfectly.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace extenders I bought these necklace extenders to go well with my necklace and help make it longer because I don’t like things really tight on my neck and these are super pretty and did a awesome job
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for adding extra length. I bought the extender to give my necklace extra length and to help it lay better. It is just what I needed.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for extending Elisa pendant I bought my mom a Drusy Elisa pendant for Mother's Day and it was too short for her taste, so I sent her this extender and it's perfect!
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Extender This extender is perfect to make the Elisa just a tad bit longer!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extender clasp Perfect to make any of you Kendra necklaces a little bit smaller
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Love my new earrings, very nice. Can’t wait to wear them!!
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It’s an extender and is a little bit shorter than I expected but it’s ok
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lobster claw extender It was just what I needed. Now the necklace fits Well and I am not choking!
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa necklaces and extenders I recently bought my first piece of Kendra Scott jewelry at a local boutique a couple of weeks ago and I’m obsessed! I bought matching Elisa necklaces for my mom, my daughter and myself!! I am in love!! I ordered 2 extenders for my mom and daughter online and I was very impressed with how fast and how fancy the packaging was! First class service!!!!!
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extender worked great! Needed an extender for one of the necklaces I received for Christmas and was finally able to order this and it works perfectly!
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super covenient! I bought a necklace that I loved, but didn't realized how small it was and I like to wear them long, I didn't know how to fix it, fortunatelly Kendra Scott has extentions and that solve my problem and now I am enjoying my necklace.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Necklace Extender The extender was the PERECT addition to the necklace I got as a Christmas Gift.    It allows the necklace to hang a little lower on me - which I love.  
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Works great to extend my necklace. Beautiful and matches my chain perfectly.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 inched go a long way ! I am a plus size woman, with that said it keeps me from wearing small size jewelry. I added it to my necklace & it made a comfortable difference. Thank you
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made my necklace a perfect fit! My necklace fit just a little tighter than I wanted. The extender made it fit perfect!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serves its Purpose Love it! Purchased a KS necklace that was too small for my neck. The extender was just what I needed.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Extenders allow for versatility in use of jewelry. I often wear my usual but want a statement piece too. Great idea!
Date published: 2017-09-23
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177118535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 212ms
  • reviews, product