Images

  • Jolie Silver Pendant Necklace in Peacock Blue Illusion
  • Jolie Silver Pendant Necklace in Peacock Blue Illusion
  • Jolie Silver Pendant Necklace in Peacock Blue Illusion

Jolie Silver Pendant Necklace in Peacock Blue Illusion

842177046722

Details

842177046722
Jolie Silver Pendant Necklace in Peacock Blue Illusion is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 261.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177046722, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00 $29.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

We truly believe that every girl will love the simple shimmer that the Jolie Silver Pendant Necklace in Peacock Blue Illusion gives. With the custom radial shape shining front and center, this Silver pendant necklace adds the finishing touch to any outfit. The Jolie Silver Pendant Necklace is the definition of wow made wearable.

Metal

Rhodium Plated Over Brass


Material

Peacock Illusion


Closure

Lobster claw


Size

0.4"L X 0.4"W pendant, 15"L chain with 3" extender


Material Highlight: Illusion

Unique to Kendra Scott, our illusion technique is defined as the layering of a thin slice of shell between two pieces of tinted material such as resin or glass. The result is a custom stone with colorful dimension and shine.


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Winter 2019 Collection

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! This gorgeous piece goes with everything in my closet!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Love this! I thoroughly it would be more of an emerald but it’s name should be Jade. Personally I was pleasantly surprised. I love that is super feminine and you can wear it alone or with a layered look
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous silver necklace with my favorite color! Beautiful necklace, delicate but so well made. The peacock blue goes with so many of my clothes and it's the perfect length. Every time I wear it I receive compliments. Kendra Scott jewelry is incredible and I'm so thankful to be able to purchase it only since I do not have a store nearby. When I'm in Nashville I love visiting the store!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Got this as a gift for my sister and she loves it! I do wish that the chain had a longer length option. It's either like a choker or medium length
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace!!! This necklace was exactly the way it looked like in the picture only prettier!! I love how dainty it is but how much it stands out! Already had compliments on it the first day I wore it!!!
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pop of color This necklace is a great pop of color with any outfit.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning shade of blue... Stunning shade of blue! Got this for my son's girlfriend and she loved it!
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jolie silver pendant necklace Great everyday necklace. Well made and beautiful stone.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace! Beautiful! I love the color and the silver chain is so dainty. It’s perfect.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Bought this necklace for my daughter, she loves it! The round shape is flattering.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jolie necklace in peacock I purchased this as a silent auction piece for a fundraiser but liked it so much I purchased two other Kendra Scott items so I could keep this for myself. I have a December birthday and this is a perfect birthstone piece for me. I love it!
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color and quality Love the color and qualify of this pendant necklace.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Peacock This is a lovely color, I love how you can see through the blue. Dainty chain is pretty.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect It’s just perfect for me. Lightweight, goes with most of my clothes and I get a ton of compliments. Just what I wanted!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful dainty necklace. Very pleased with purchase.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this for my mother in law and it is stunning!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! Beautiful! Simple but interesting, this necklace is just right!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this purchase!! I love this delicate necklace. It’s the perfect length for me and almost looks like the gem is floating. I want more in other colors.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's SO Pretty It's beautiful. My only wish is that it were a LITTLE bit bigger, but it's beautiful and matches the outfit I bought it for perfectly.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace! This necklace is absolutely gorgeous! The blue stone looks perfect with winter and spring palettes. One of my favorite KS purchased to date!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning necklace The color was beautiful and it came beautifully wrapped
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a good gift My son bought it as a Christmas present for my wife. She loves it.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty treasures Liked the design and color of the necklace. Gave as a gift and it was liked!
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love Kendra Scott from the statement earrings to the simple Jolie Rose Gold necklace. It looks perfect with the matching earings!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! This was a present for a dear friend. She absolutely loved it!!! This also was her first Kendra Scott piece.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love and the gem sparkles! The chain is dainty and looks so gorgeous. I bought the matching earrings. Perfect set.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I love the adjustable chain. Beautiful stone. Very good choice
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and pretty Perfect for my 20 year old daughter. Simple and pretty. She likes that it is adjustable too.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love I absolutely love this necklace! I love the color! It’s fits with everything and I wear it everyday.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate and beautiful! I love this necklace! I bought it as a gift for myself based on the good reviews. Haha! And I’m glad I did! I’ve only worn it a couple times so far, but I think it’s going to be a very versatile little piece to have. Love the peach ombré color.
Date published: 2019-12-13
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177046722, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 67ms
  • reviews, product