Elisa Necklace, Ellie Earrings, & Elle Open Frame Crystal Earrings Gift Set in Silver

842177044353

Details

842177044353
Elisa Necklace, Ellie Earrings, & Elle Open Frame Crystal Earrings Gift Set in Silver is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 148.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177044353, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
$150.00

Promotions

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Every Kendra Scott fan will love this pre-curated trio: our classic Elisa Necklace, petite Ellie Earrings, and new Elle Open Frame Crystal Earrings. With this gift set, you've got options, and they come at an exclusive price. Whether you match styles with our signature oval shape or mix in a new sparkling set, you can't go wrong.

Elisa Necklace


Metal: Rhodium Plated Over Brass
Material: Platinum Drusy
Closure: Lobster claw
Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender

Ellie Earrings


Metal: Rhodium Plated Over Brass
Material: Platinum Drusy
Size: 0.63"L x 0.5"W on post

Elle Open Frame Crystal Earrings


Metal: Rhodium Plated Over Brass
Material: Cubic Zirconia
Size: 1.7"L x 0.8"W on earwire

Material Highlight: Drusy

Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface. Learn more about Drusy


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly! Love the rose gold Elisa necklace and earrings, and the dangle earrings are dainty and very sparkly pretty. My only comment would be I expected the post earrings to be smaller than the pendant so they were a bit more balanced proportionally. They seem big around my face with two of them and the pendant, but they are very pretty.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised Very pretty in person, ordered online due to CoVid and this was my first Kendra Scott purchase!! Can't wait to wear them out!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous jewelry Absolutely stunning and the time it took to arrive was excellent. Love love all the pieces
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful and great quality So beautiful and great quality, shipping was quick as well.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It’s a prefect gift three piece set for Mother’s Day
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shipping was fast, pacjaging is beautiful. And it is just as I ordered.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautifup Loved everything- bought for the great price. Gifted one of them
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OERFECT The perfect gift set and combination! And the price is a good deal!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earnings and necklaces Beautiful! High quality. I love this jewelry, amazing and well made
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loved this for a Christmas present! I bought this as a Christmas present for my daughter. She loved it!
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it!! This set is beautiful and I get a lot of compliments!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The whole set The set was beautiful and my wife absolutely loved it.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift My husband bought this for me for Christmas. I love it. This is an awesome gift
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thi set is vesatile and timeless and for sure a perfect present
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift set This is a beautiful set. And a great gift for the price! Love the rose gold color.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Gift for Grandmother This was a Christmas gift from my boys to their Grandmother. She loved it! I believe i heard an Oh, my god...and then there were tears. She said it was so beautiful!!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking and Versatile Bought this as one of my gifts for my wife at Christmas. She loved it!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Beautiful! Better than online photos! It was a Christmas gift from my kids and it’s perfect!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful set! Perfect gift for my sister! She loved it! It was a gift.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome set! Love this set, very wearable for every day or dress up! I'm so glad my dogs just knew what I wanted for Christmas!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good set Thi set is vesatile and timeless and for sure a perfect present
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hook yourself up! Absolutely love this set.It's so versatile. You will not be disappointed. The option of buying this as a set and saving is great.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 piece gift set My son bought this gift set for his teacher and she was absolutely thrilled!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Stunning!!! Simple yet beautiful and the price is a bargain
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My birthday Gift My husband got me this set & a ring for my birthday. I love it. It is definitely a must have.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for my mom Great quality, shipped so quickly! My mom loved this gift
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Shipping was fast, pacjaging is beautiful. And it is just as I ordered.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great. Always quality products and beautiful! Can’t go wrong!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chain a little small, but great otherwise! The chain on the necklace part is a little on the small side. Needed to buy some rose gold chain extensions.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty Online Pretty online - the crystal earrings are very pretty, however the stones in the Elisa Necklace and Ellie earrings are more traditional gold colored than the rose gold setting, they don't look quite as pretty in-person.
Date published: 2019-11-22
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177044353, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 88ms
  • reviews, product