Images

  • Didi Sunburst Statement Earrings in Bright Silver
  • Didi Sunburst Statement Earrings in Bright Silver
  • Didi Sunburst Statement Earrings in Bright Silver
  • Didi Sunburst Statement Earrings in Bright Silver

Didi Sunburst Statement Earrings in Bright Silver

842177039410

Details

842177039410
Didi Sunburst Statement Earrings in Bright Silver is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 116.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177039410, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 28ms
  • reviews, product
$88.00 $64.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

The Didi Sunburst Statement Earrings in Bright Silver are a new and improved version of the shape you love, but with detail you never knew you needed. These Bright Silver statement earrings use negative space to create a gorgeous sunburst effect that we are loving. The Didi Sunburst Statement Earrings will be a go-to statement you'll never think twice about.

• Metal: Bright Silver Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.9"H x 1.57"W on ear post

Learn more about Bright Silver Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Fall 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunburst earrings This pair of earrings is stunning. Love them in silver better than the gold pair.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didi Sunburst Absolutely gorgeous! I received so many compliments when I wore these.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! Lightweight, stylish, and overall amazing earrings.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and adorable These earrings are lightweight and adorable, great pair to wear with anything!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Nothing but compliments when I wear them. Glad I purchased.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Once I got them I was afraid they were going to be to heavy for my ears. Not the case. I absolutely love them.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! Very pretty! They are the size I wanted, the picture is accurate. Super cute.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM! These earrings are so beautiful, artistic and unique. I got them in rose gold to match with necklace. I was concerned they would be too heavy but they aren't. I think they are my new favorite earrings!. Thankyou Kendra Scott!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will love these! Loves these earrings!!! Looks great with something dressy or casual!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Sunburst Earrings Beautiful! A little smaller than I expected, however that makes them easier to dress up or down. Can go with jeans or a night out.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunburst earrings Beautiful and classy. Well made. Quality materials
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Great earring that goes with everything. Not too heavy.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous They’re beautiful & stylish! I love this line because it’s so easy to mix & match with the other pieces.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didi Sunburst earrings These Didi Sunburst earrings are beautiful❣️ Great investment. They look marvelous.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weight of the ear rings. Once I got them I was afraid they were going to be to heavy for my ears. Not the case. I absolutely love them.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond Gorgeous Love love love every piece of jewelry I ever buy from Kendra Scott! And the customer service is just beyond! Thank you Kendra!! Your pieces always put a smile on my face and before I leave my house for the day they always make my outfit feel complete! :)
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Love my new earrings. They are in the heavier side. So I can't wear them for long periods of time. I do wish the top of where it goes into your ear was taller so you couldn't see how it weighs down your ear. But other than that, they are beautiful.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the style but they are very comfortable to wear
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! These earrings are spectacular! They are light weight, the vintage gold is gorgeous in person and they make my outfits pop!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite earrings I love the style but they are very comfortable to wear
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! I keep wearing these! They are so light weight and go with everything. I love them!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Buy Them!! These are adorable! I love the shape and the size. They are not heavy at all. I have worn them multiple days with no issues.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Beautiful earrings and beautiful craftsmanship. I get compliments every time I wear them!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning earrings I purchased these earrings in the antique gold color because it's a different color then I have purchased before from Kendra Scott. They are absolutely stunning. Just the right size and the color is awesome. Can't wait to wear these.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Didi Sunburst Earrings Sadly always out of stock. Good quality. Pretty design. Wish they were a little bigger.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight Purchased the silver. Lightweight. Pretty design. Good quality. Just wish they were a little bigger.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stunning Such a stunning earrings for sure! Not too big not too small.. they are just perfect! Love everything about these earrings. I wanna get them in gold but gold were out of stock so ended up getting rose gold.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weight They are a little heavy for my ear lobe but other than that I love them!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the new gold! Beautiful earrings and so glad they are making it in the vintage gold now. The only thing is the top piece is not flat and so the light looks like the metal might be bent. I had to go into the store since I bought online to see if I got a defect or if it was on all of them. Other than that great piece!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely but small These are beautiful earrings. But for me too small. I don't like the way they sit on my ear. Not the fit but the look. Ordered in Rose gold to match Deanne necklace (which I love). I'll probably return or exchange.
Date published: 2019-09-03
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177039410, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 59ms
  • reviews, product