Images

  • Danielle Open Frame Statement Earrings in Gold
  • Danielle Open Frame Statement Earrings in Gold
  • Danielle Open Frame Statement Earrings in Gold

Danielle Open Frame Statement Earrings in Gold

842177047804

Details

842177047804
Danielle Open Frame Statement Earrings in Gold is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 187.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_5, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177047804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
$55.00

Promotions

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Find in store

Details

The accessory we all know and love, but with a twist! The Danielle Open Frame Statement Earrings in Gold are the simplest iteration of our signature silhouette yet, and we can’t stop swooning over them. Lightweight and so easy to wear, these open frame statement earrings combine our icon with minimalist style. The Danielle Open Frame Statement Earrings are a new staple that you’ll never stop wearing.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Size

2.24"L x 1"W on ear wire


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! I love these and get so many compliments on them! Now I need to get them in gold!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy them! Lightweight and amazing! Will be purchasing other similar styles.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favs!!! Stylish. Goes with every outfit. Wish they were in rose gold.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favs!!! Lightweight, fun and a twist on an old favorite. Wish they were in rose gold.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Danielle open frame! I’ve always loved the Danielle, but stuck with the Elle because of the weight. These are the best of both worlds! Danielle size, but virtually weightless! Love them!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Everyday Earrings Love the light feel of these and get tons of compliments.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and light weight Light weight and the perfect size! Exactly what I was looking for. My mother in law suggest that I go with the Danielle size because I have longer hair and they would show more- she was definitely right!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Love these! Simple for casual or dressing up! A staple for sure!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I love these earrings. Go with everything. I'd highly recommend
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Love love love! So light but big enough to get them noticed. So many complements.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danielle earrings are a staple! Love them! Just a versatile as some of the other pieces I have!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danielle Open Frame Beautiful earrings, I’m in Love with them. I have the gold ones and they match with everything, definitely love them!!!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Earrings Love these! Super light weight and just cute with anything and everything.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Earrings Very light weight. Gorgeous design like all of Kendra’s jewelry.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but too heavy Absolutely beautiful earrings but they were too heavy for me.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute, but won’t stay in ear Very cute! But one of the earrings kept falling out of my ear.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Danielle Earrings Pretty earrings; however, I could not wear them very long. They are a bit heavy and hurt my ears.
Date published: 2020-01-02
  • y_2020, m_4, d_5, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177047804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 68ms
  • reviews, product