Images

  • Jae Star Ring Set of 3 in Gold
  • Jae Star Ring Set of 3 in Gold
  • Jae Star Ring Set of 3 in Gold

Jae Star Ring Set of 3 in Gold

842177115015

Details

842177115015
Jae Star Ring Set of 3 in Gold is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177115015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$58.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

I Want It!

Email me when this piece is available.

By signing up for this notification, you agree to receive Kendra Scott emails.

Details

Stack on the stars with the Jae Star Ring Set of 3 in Gold. This metallic trio is a simple take on an iconic symbol. (And if the stacked look isn't for you, you can wear them solo too.)

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Size

0.40" W stacked


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jae star ring So pretty in person! Love it! Would recommend to others :)
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set Beautiful ring set that you can wear separate or together.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jae Star ring Beautiful 3 piece to wear together or 2 piece to 1. Goes perfect with the matching necklace.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Starry Eyed Very nice and dainty! I love it! It is simple enough to wear with casual wear. I couldn’t be more happy with this ring.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the stars The star ring set is super fun to wear. The rings stack nicely on top of each other and are a nice size.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely 3 Ring Set Love this ring set. I bought for my index finger and it’s so pretty!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star Rings Love these rings & look great with the star necklace
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love these rings... i had been looking for a cute stackable set for some time now.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!! Simple but unique! I’ve had so many compliments!!!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star Ring Set I love this set of rings! I initially thought it was just one ring. I didn’t read the description of the item. Silly me. Lol. Once I received the ringS I was blown at the good quality. I receive many compliments. As far as the size goes.. I was happy to see that there was a size 7 available. It fit true to size. I was a bit bummed that my best friend could not order it for herself since she’s a 9 and there isn’t many sizes available.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from would be 5 if not as clunky this has a minimum characters all i wanted to say was: thick.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyday Rings Very cute rings but it seems like the color is changing from gold to silver. I do wear them everyday and never take them off when showering or doing the dishes.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from adorable, great gift for a friend it does run big but so cute and matches with everything
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I love these rings! They run true to size, and I didn’t prefer to keep them in the stacked look, but they look good together or separately. Overall these rings are great! My only complaint is that after a few weeks of wear, I have notice my finger turning slightly green from where the rings were.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Cute but Center Gem Not Very Pronounced The only problem I had with this ring set is that the tiny gem in the middle ring is kind of lackluster and not super shiny. I actually thought the gem had fallen out when I opened the package, but it was just not super pronounced. Very cute set though and I’ve received lots of compliments!
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Star Ring Set I have a number of Kendra Scott pieces and I love them all. I was just a little surprised when this set of rings arrived. They are smaller than what I thought that they would be. But I still like them and have gotten compliments on them.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Might Want to Size Up The fit is a little snug compared to other KS rings.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gorgeous rings but tarnish quickly The pieces have discolored already. I take them off as much as I can to Wash my hands and shower but they are still tarnishing on the bottom.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wish you had smaller sizes in the rings! Like a size 4 or 5!
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible I got these rings less then a month ago and have only worn them a few times to only become silver and tarnished. I am very disappointed in the quality of these rings after what you pay for them! It makes me so sad because they are so cute! Kendra Scott this isn’t acceptable!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible The metal is fake, starting scratching and coming off within MONTHS of the purchase. waste of money honestly lmfao
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty ring but poor quality. The ring is really pretty but the quality is poor. Having worn it for only 2 weeks, the color on the underneath side of the ring looks silver.
Date published: 2020-09-23
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177115015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product