Images

  • Presleigh Ring Set In Mixed Metal
  • Presleigh Ring Set In Mixed Metal
  • Presleigh Ring Set In Mixed Metal

Presleigh Ring Set In Mixed Metal

presleigh-ring-set

Details

presleigh-ring-set
Presleigh Ring Set In Mixed Metal is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 124.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_presleigh-ring-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$58.00

Promotions

Variations

  • 5
    6
    7
    8
    9
This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Beautiful and meaningful, knots have been used in jewelry design to represent love and unity since antiquity. The Presleigh Ring Set in Mixed Metal features our take on the technique in three band rings of Silver, Gold, and Rose Gold. This ring set is the perfect start to your ring stack. We know you'll enjoy the subtle romance the Presleigh Ring Set brings to the everyday.

Metal

14k Rose Gold, Gold and Rhodium Plated Over Brass


Size

0.6" W stacked


Learn more about Love Knot Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but fades too quickly these are beautiful rings, however I've only had them for a month and they are already fading. It's not unexpected from most rose gold jewelry but I did think they would have lasted longer.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Quality / Doesn’t Last Long Really cute set of rings however within 3 weeks all the plating came off. Very cheap low quality product, not worth the price. I‘m new to KS so not sure if all their jewelry is this poor. Would not recommend this price.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Overpriced for quality I think it is a very cute ring, but I wore it for two weeks and all of the color came off of the gold and the rose gold one so now I have a stack of three silver colored brass rings.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from rusty after a month of purchasing I bought the ring on 2/1, my birthday and today is 3/4. The ring is rusty now only after a month of purchasing.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Finish flakes off I expected better quality from Kendra Scott. The ”Rhodium Plated Over Brass” flaked off after 1 month with normal wear! It’s hard to believe they couldn’t make a silver ring with an actual material that kept its finish rather than dipping it in something to make it look silver which will flake off.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not recommend wasting the money I bought this ring two weeks ago. It has maybe been worn 5 times and the color has worn off the gold ring and is wearing off the rose gold. I work in a Law Firm so not exactly somewhere where I am hard on my rings. Would not recommend wasting the money. Not to mention was not a huge fan of the sales persons attitude in store. Changes my view of Kendra Scott, will most likely not be shopping here again.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it I love the way they look but I have had them for only a couple of weeks and they have already started to rust/turn my fingers green.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unhappy with purchase I’ve only had this set for a little over a week and it has already lost all the coloring. All three rings are now silver. Not happy about this purchase.
Date published: 2020-03-07
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_presleigh-ring-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product