Images

  • Sophia Earrings & Elisa Necklace Gift Set in Silver
  • Sophia Earrings & Elisa Necklace Gift Set in Silver

Sophia Earrings & Elisa Necklace Gift Set in Silver

842177150917

Details

842177150917
Sophia Earrings & Elisa Necklace Gift Set in Silver is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 322.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177150917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$95.00

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

Two of our favorite Silver styles in a pre-boxed set - and at an exclusive price? What's not to love? These delicate Sophia Drop Earrings looks great paired with our classic Elisa Pendant Necklace. Together, these drop earrings and pendant necklace make the perfect gift!

Drop Earrings:
• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.75"L x 0.82"W on earwire

Pendant Necklace:
• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
•Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure
• Material: platinum drusy


Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift for Significant Other Great gift for a great price! My girlfriend absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have the silver set also! Very pretty on and well worth the price!
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best casual/formal set Great collection! Kendra Scott set is so out there making my outfit stand out. Love how I can dress it up and dress it down just depending on my outfit.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophia & Elisa Gift Set in Rose Gold Bought as a gift & it was a big hit! The recipient has worn several times & often comments on how much she loves the set.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Was a bday gift for my sister. She absolutely loves it! She said she can wear it everyday because it goes with everything.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome set Love both of these pieces! Goes well with anything, dressy or casual!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful set Great value. The earrings are very neutral and easy to wear with anything. The necklace is lovely.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Beautiful set. Earrings and necklace interchangeable with other styles.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes-With-Everything Set I have enjoyed this set very much. The earrings are small enough to be worn with even the most casual outfit. The necklace adds just enough sparkle to set any outfit off. This set is so easy to wear; both the earrings and necklace go with any outfit.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift!! I recently purchased this for my grand-daughter’s 17th birthday, she loved it! I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple elegant look I added this necklace and earrings to my Kendra Scott jewelry collection. FABULOUS explains everything about Kendra Scott. Hope to meet her and visit her shop in Austin one day.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift set!!! I bought this as a gift for my sister's birthday and she ABSOLUTELY LOVES IT!! Both the necklace and the earrings are gorgeous!
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Set I LOVE this gif set. Would love to see more selection of the gift sets to purchase. They are perfect to give as a gift to someone who loves KENDRA SCOTT! (as much as I do)
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace and earrings!! I bought this as a gift and she absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jewelry! I bought this necklace for summer since I have an onyx stone necklace just like it for fall & winter. Earrings are basic that go with everything. Love the design!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful set! I love the necklace and earring set. I’ve received a lot of compliments on them.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple under stated beauty I purchased this as a gift for my daughter-in-law. The earrings are big enough to notice but delicate enough to enhance an outfit not over take. The necklace small with enough sparkle to catch everyone’s eye. So pleased
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophia earringx They were a Christmas present for my granddaughter. She loved them
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous set I've been wanting a rose gold set for a while and love the quality of Kendra Scott jewelry. I've gotten a lot of compliments on it.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful set I was really surprised how fast it arrived. When I opened the box it was like wow. It was more beautiful than on the picture. I really love my set
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size earrings It was a perfect Christmas gift for my daughter and she is getting a Kendra Scott bracelet for her birthday.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earring and necklace set I bought this for myself!! It’s a beautiful set!!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 8 year old wanted this for Christmas She loves it super cute on her thanks to grandma (earrings were just the right bite sized dangle)
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife loved it It was a small xtra gift but she loved it..she wears it all the time, Idk know about fashion I'm just plain and simple but like I said she likes it loves it wears it
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Set I bought this for my wife and she loved the color and the style of the earrings and necklace. The earring are very light.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the necklace for my Sister for Christmas. She loves it!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price!! I bought this gift set for my son's girlfriend. She absolutely loved it. It was fast shipping and a great price for a necklace and earring set.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Set! Bought this as a Christmas present for my niece. She loved it. Such a nice set. Thank you for making my shopping easy.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! My daughter loved this gift set for Christmas! She has other ks items as well
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as always Bought this for the wife.. great piece.. will buy more for sure.
Date published: 2019-01-02
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177150917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product