Mckenna Gold Drop Earrings in Lilac Abalone

842177063668

Details

842177063668
Mckenna Gold Drop Earrings in Lilac Abalone is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 97.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177063668, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
$88.00

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

At once modern and eclectic, a custom shape inspired by a pebble found on the beach defines the Mckenna Gold Drop Earrings in Lilac Abalone.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Lilac Abalone


Size

2.3"L x 0.9"W on earhook


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love the colors in these earrings! They are large and eye-catching but not too heavy. Perfect for summer.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from McKenna earrings in sea Green - awesome! These earrings are beautiful! Love them! Ready for summer!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendra Scott adict!! Loved them, you can wear them with so many different outfits
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from McKenna Gold drop Love them, had many compliments... wish they had a little more brown in them as it shows. But still extremely please with my purchase. I love KS
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest earrings ever The colors in these earrings are to die for! So beautiful and they go with everything
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings So beautiful, I love them so much. Just as pretty in person!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and stylish The earrings are super light. My sister loved them
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! These earrings are the perfect size as I do not like big, heavy earrings. The lilac abalone is amazing. They will go with so many things :)
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings that match all lilac abalone Gorgeous earrings that look great with all outfits
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I loved them. They have big presence but are relatively lightweight.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings Love these earrings. I wish they were a little larger but overall pleased.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from McKenna Gold Drop Earrings in Lilac Abalone These earrings are gorgeous! The stone is a beautiful variation of purple and green hues. I was leery when ordering them because I thought they would be too big and heavy but they are absolutely perfect...the size is statement-making yet lightweight and comfortable. If you’re on the fence go for it!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings The are very light and comfortable to wear! I receive a ton of compliments when wearing these. Definitely one of my favorite pair.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! They are so beautiful! Beyond words and just what I had wanted!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Product!! I just love these earrings!!! They pretty much go with anything with all the colors in them. I highly recommend them if you love pastel colors.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favs I love this style so much that I bought them in two different stones. Big Impact and they are very light weight. Just Gorgeous !!!! ❤️
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color of metal The gold in the photo does not match the gold color on the actual earrings.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not the lilac I hoped for. These are pretty earrings however I was hoping for lilac and got mostly green.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Stone I love these! The colors are everything for this spring/summer and go with so much I'm wearing right now. Of course, the quality is fantastic.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Very pretty but heavy earrings, wish they were also more lilac
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from McKenna vintage gold I love these earrings. They were lightweight. The white abalone is gorgeous and def picks up colors of green! I loved the white abalone from fall, but didn’t like it with silver. I feel the vintage gold is gorgeous! Hope more vintage gold gets used!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not in love I was really excited when I placed an order for the sea green McKenna earrings and matching necklace. Upon receipt, I found myself really disappointed. The chrysacolla has been over processed. There was basically no brown veining in my pieces. And it is totally flat - it looks fake rather than impressive. The gold tone is a joke, there is barely a hue of it there. I'm returning my purchase.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality Issues I ordered these in the white abalone, and really wanted to like them; I just was not "wowed" by them. I looked them over (thankfully), and noticed tarnish on the metal on the back of the setting on one earring. I'm not talking about "antique" finish - I'm talking tarnish. They were returned.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Not worth the price. I agree with the other 1 star review comments. Material/stone seems cheap and the cut is poor. Its like I overpaid for a pair of cheap plastic stone earrings.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed While these are the lightest earrings I have purchased from Kendra Scott, the quality was a disappointment. You can see the thick layer of dull clear resin (I assume that is the material) that basically covers up the beauty of the white abalone. I feel like I purchased expensive plastic dull earrings. I opted not to return because of the hassle with the COVID return policy. Stated it could take months for me to get a refund.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sea Green Chrysocolla Stone looks cheap and I am hoping to return once it’s allowed. Very disappointed in the quality of the Stone.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same Picture was miss leading, ear rings were all blue, which changes the whole visual of the style, disappointed.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible marketing Yes I know stones are different and not all the same, but after ordering these earrings, I will never purchase from here again. The polish of the stone, the cut of the stone and the color don’t match even the slightest bit to the photos of the product. I am very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Even Close I have loved Kendra for years, but I was so disappointed with this piece. I totally understand that all stones are different but this isn’t even close to the picture. It has the same base color, but no colorful vein like in the pictures.
Date published: 2020-05-06
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177063668, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product