Elisa Satellite Gold Short Pendant Necklace In Turquoise Kyocera Opal

842177055915

Details

842177055915
Elisa Satellite Gold Short Pendant Necklace In Turquoise Kyocera Opal is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 236.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177055915, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
$85.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Everyone's favorite necklace is reimagined with a chic new chain in the Elisa Gold Satellite Pendant Necklace in Turquoise Kyocera Opal. Every outfit needs a finishing touch, and you'll have one for every look with this Gold pendant necklace. We know you'll love the refined look of the Elisa Satellite Pendant Necklace - because it really is all in the details.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Turquoise Kyocera Opal


Closure

Lobster claw


Size

0.63"L x 0.38"W pendant, 15" chain + 2" extender


Material Highlight:

Kyocera Opal

Our Kyocera Opal is a lab grown, stabilized opal created to mimic the dazzling structure of natural opal. Beautifully reflective and never dyed, this genuine stone takes 12-14 months to produce and is best loved for its striking flashes of colored light.


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love! I Love this necklace, the colors and the adjustable chain make it perfect for any outfit!
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous The picture just does not do this piece justice. Absolutely Gorgeous.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday necklace I love this style of chain and the stone is beautiful
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Beautiful. My granddaughter was so pleased. She loves your pieces and this is what she wanted for her 13th burthday.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a beauty! This necklace was beautiful! I wasn’t a huge fan of the new chain so I exchanged it for another piece. It is still gorgeous nonetheless. The stone is impeccable. As I stated above, I am not a fan of the of the chain but if you love thinner chains then this is the purchase for you!
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! Absolutely love this necklace! The adjustable slider chain is perfect for wearing at different lengths. I get so many compliments on it! Goes with every outfit! Dress it up or dress it down!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing quality. The color is perfect. I would definitely recommend this necklace!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Spring and Summer Addition Love the new chain design. The new color great arrival for spring and summer.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL! So gorgeous! I love this so much. The turquoise opal is so beautiful and I love the adjustable chain. Very pretty. As always, so happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Gorgeous necklace and beautiful pendant! Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Love this style and the new chain. The colors of the coral stone are so pretty and perfect for spring/summer. Even a neighbor saw my necklace and said she’s now going to purchase because she loves the stone color. It’s also Perfect to layer with the Fern Y necklace!
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite Color By far, my favorite KS necklace! I want every color!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful opal necklace I love this necklace. The colors shine in the light and the opal stone is beautiful
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ELISA SATELLITE SHRT NCK GOLD TURQ OPAL OP73 beautiful necklace and it is very elegant to wear it with anything
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience The necklace is beautiful, we had great customer service, and really enjoyed looking around the store!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I love it, my girl is completely in love with it too!!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Currently my favorite piece of jewelry I bought this necklace last month and I LOVE it. I get compliments every time I wear it; I love how the opal is pink but has facets of blue and yellow that shine in the sun. I’m definitely ready for spring with this necklace! I absolutely adore it.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love I needed this bright sparkly necklace in my life after I saw it in the store!! Now if I could get a ring with this stone....ummmm
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The stone The stone came I lose on mine idk what I can do about that
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moroccan memories This necklace reminded me of the beautiful hues of the Moroccan Blue City. I bought it for my daughter so she could be reminded of her magnificent trip whenever she wore it.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Lovely gift for Valentine’s Day! Exactly as I had hoped. The recipient loved it!
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Gold Satellite Pendant Necklace in White Kyo This is a GREAT product the stone looks even better in brights lights.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Necklace My birthstone is opal and I love the beauty captured in this necklace.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace This is my second necklace from Kendra. I love them!!
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant color The chain has a shinier polish which helps it to sparkle more than previous chain. The opal stone in indigo is mesmerizing.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply gorgeous! My daughter loves her new Kendra Scott necklace! She gets a lot of compliments.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Amazing!!! The color is just stunning, and the new chain is so elegant! So incredibly happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Beautiful! My daughter loves it! The new necklace design is perfect! Make it in silver too!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv it! It’s beautiful! The chain is beautiful also and it’s adjustable!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely kyocera opal necklace. Excellent buy, my girlfriend loved it! The stone is really quite captivating in the light.
Date published: 2020-01-07
  • y_2020, m_4, d_5, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177055915, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 69ms
  • reviews, product