Images

  • Elisa Gold Short Pendant Necklace In Aqua Illusion
  • Elisa Gold Short Pendant Necklace In Aqua Illusion
  • Elisa Gold Short Pendant Necklace In Aqua Illusion
  • Elisa Gold Short Pendant Necklace In Aqua Illusion

Elisa Gold Short Pendant Necklace In Aqua Illusion

842177055885

Details

842177055885
Elisa Gold Short Pendant Necklace In Aqua Illusion is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 5700.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2851, tr_2849
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177055885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Aqua Illusion, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This pendant necklace can be paired with any ensemble, giving you extra class and style. Make the Elisa Pendant Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you won't be disappointed.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Aqua Illusion


Closure

Lobster claw


Size

0.63"L x 0.38"W pendant, 15" chain + 2" extender


Material Highlight:

Illusion

Unique to Kendra Scott, our illusion technique is defined as the layering of a thin slice of shell between two pieces of tinted material such as resin or glass. The result is a custom stone with colorful dimension and shine.


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Necklace I love my necklace! I got this necklace in this color because i am obsessed with any shade of blue! The color is so bold and vibrant! I wear it with everything! The Elise necklace is bold yet dainty.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company! My necklace is beautiful and shipped quickly! I love my new Kendra necklace with my sons birthstone color! Great quality jewelry that lasts forever!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Color The color is AMAZING!! Matched perfectly with my St. Patty's day outfit!!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every day necklace It is a staple for any outfit! Cute and dainty! This is as perfect necklace to wear alone or layer! It’s a perfect finishing touch!
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a pretty necklace Beautiful necklace for my teen age daughter’s birthday
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome necklace I love these necklaces. They are versatile. I love them.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa gold pendant necklace I absolutely love my necklace, it’s one of a kind and you can tell that the materials used to make this were not cheap.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Elise Pendant Necklace Bought this necklace as a gift. She loves it! In fact, it was such a hit, I just ordered one for myself...can’t wait to wear it!
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple & pretty The color is true to what appeared on my web browser. I got these for my bridesmaids :) very cute and simple.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Beautiful. I Always get comments about this necklace.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful jewelry It is so beautiful! I bought this for my grandmother’s birthday. She loved it !
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful So pretty! It’s my favorite Kendra Scott necklace.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Early Birthday Gift I love my Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace. I have always wanted a Kendra Scott Necklace to wear. Well my dream came true. Thank you so much Mom.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful necklace, exactly as pictured, very satisfied with my purchase!
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love KS I love my necklace I got it to match my Danielles in the same colors
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace My daughter loves it! So pretty! Wears it almost everyday
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!! BEST. NECKLACE. EVER!! I wear it almost every day!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace! Great product! Goes well with everything and perfect for layering with longer necklaces.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SWEET! Nice necklace, I definitely needed to purchase extender with it. Wish they would include extender for free.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful green! Love the “cat eye” effect on the deep green color!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally worth it! This is the best purchase! Everything I expected and beautiful packing!!! Amazing
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Druzy necklace Love this necklace. It matches everything and has a little sparkle. Definitely a necklace I will wear for many years!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet BEAUTIFUL piece to go with earrings for my 16 year old grand daughter.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love multicolor drusy This stone is so versatile. It goes with everything!
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift for my daughter's Quinceañera Gorgeous piece! Bought it as a memoir gift for my daughter's Quinceañera.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elsa The Perfect Necklace Absolutely beautiful and well made. The chain is a bit short for my taste but nothing an extender couldn’t fix. Love it!
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous The necklace is exactly what I pictures! I read reviews on how the gold is a little lighter than in the picture, and the reviews were correct, but I ordered knowing that and it’s still beautiful.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of compliments ❤️ In love!!! Love the packaging and it’s simply stunning ❤️
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Elegant and classy. Coordinates well with any type of outfit
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy! You will get a lot of compliments and make sure you get the extender. You can add it with other necklaces you have and create your own layered look.
Date published: 2020-03-11
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2851, tr_2849
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177055885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product