Grayson Maroon Cord Friendship Bracelet in Blush Wood

842177055861

Details

842177055861
Grayson Maroon Cord Friendship Bracelet in Blush Wood is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 136.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177055861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$40.00 $23.98

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Special Offer

20% OFF! ENDS 5/25.
DISCOUNT ALREADY APPLIED.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

This season is full of styles for your stack, and the Grayson Maroon Cord Friendship Bracelet in Blush Wood is definitely one of them. Our iconic shape looks more playful than ever surrounded by braided cord in this friendship bracelet. Here's an idea: grab a Grayson Friendship Bracelet for you and one for your BFF!

Metal

14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Blush Wood


Closure

Sliding macrame cord


Size

0.5" L x 0.3" W station, 6" - 9.5" circumference


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t stop looking! Plays very well with others! Great alone or with a stack, adds a nice bit of shine and interest. The tassels hang nicely, not too heavy or bothersome.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unsure at first but love it! I guess I overlooked the print, or missed a review regarding the size - the stone is tiny! But I have become so in love with this bracelet after giving it a try and I highly recommend. I got a few for friends as I'm trying to buy holiday gifts throughout the year, so I'm happy I was able to see what all of the colors look like in person with the stores being closed. It feels very well made and sturdy, and a great way to add a bit more fun to your bracelet stack (or even is fine on it's own) - it would make such a great gift or treat for yourself :) I included pictures of the purple and navy color, then a size comparison of the stone, and then what I paired it with. Definitely ordering more.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty & perfect I love this!! The stone is tiny & this bracelet is dainty. It’s perfect.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday wear This might be my favorite piece of Kendra Scott jewelry to date. Perfect lightweight everyday bracelet that can also look dressed up. I love the woven band and low profile stone. Color makes for a fun neutral.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from watercolor illusion bracelet The watercolor illusion is a very pretty color. Its is great with the pink. The bracelet is sturdy and stays on my wrist. I do recommend this bracelet and the necklace with the samevstone
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great accessory It is super comfortable, matched with almost anything, and fits just about any wrist size!
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday Bracelet - So Dainty & Pretty! I bought this bracelet in the abalone shells and navy cord. It is so pretty and dainty; goes with everything. Very comfortable and easy to cinch to fit. Even the gold tips on the cord add that extra bit of glam to this everyday bracelet.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my bracelet I love this bracelet. It’s lightweight and goes with everything
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This braclet is lightweight, has a beautiful color and easy to get on and off
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing gift I have it as a present to a friend and coworker leaving our company and she was THRILLED!
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Blush Bracelet It’s such a beautiful bracelet and coordinates very well with both gold and rose gold jewelry. I love how easy it is to adjust the size (especially since I have a smaller wrist). I hope there will be more colors offered soon!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Addition! The color is beautiful and it goes with so many things. I love it!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendship bracelet Absolutely love this and it’s great to wear everyday! Get one for yourself and one for a friend!!!
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!! So comfy and dainty and beautiful! Can dress up any casual outfit. I love that it’s adjustable- I have small wrists and have trouble finding bracelets that fit. This one is perfect!
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and trendy bracelet, great gift for a teen! I bought this bracelet as a gift for my 15 year old niece. I was impressed with the quality and style. This was her review, “I love the color, how simple it is, & how easily it can dress up or down.”
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How I feel I love it. The mean of Abalone made it perfect as getting the stone in my Birthday month.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grayson Aqua cord bracelet It’s pretty and comfortable to wear. I never take it off. It’s a little difficult to tighten by yourself but I can do it.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lilac lighter than pictured got this for mother's day, great bracelet, like that the stone is about the same size as the band, easier to stack too, the gold is a very light gold and the lilac string is much lighter than pictured, since i got the matching earrings i'll keep it. do like that it's actually small enough to fit my wrist, and is sturdy enough so the stone won't flip. do wish there were more offerings with silver metal tho
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not worth the money Expected more, the bracelet is very thin and looks like it can come unraveled.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Aqua beauty Very nice, store is electric and mesmerizing. I found the width of bracelet a bit narrow and very hard to put over my hand. I know over time or will stretch a bit, the aqua blue color is beautiful. The workmanship is of good quality and the frame of the stone is very pretty.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute bracelet Really cute pairing bracelet and I thought was a good value.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small & pretty Very small, would be great for a little girl or as part of a bracelet stack.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Semi bummer The bracelet is adorable. I ordered two, one for me and one for my daughter. While I understand the description states the colors of the stone will vary, however, one of them was bright and beautifully colored, the other one was a disappointing milky blue. I wanted to exchange it, but I used Paypal and the packing slip said It could not be exchanged if paid with Paypal. I did not see that disclaimer anywhere before I ordered the bracelets, it wasn't until I received the items.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bracelet This is a little flimsy but still cute with other bracelets in a stacked look. Adds a cute punch of color.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Grayson Friendship Bracelet Review This bracelet is so cute and dainty, pairs well with other jewelry - however, it does not stay secured, the strings loosen fairly easy and you have to readjust quite often throughout the day.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can't believe these are for adults !! I bought 3 and cannot return them. They will not open large enough to go over my hand !!! Waste of money.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed I was a little underwhelmed when I opened the box. I own several KS bracelets, and this one isn't a high quality product.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not noticeable It"s okay. A little too simple I was expecting it look nicer
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Order that was cancelled. I placed order and a couple of hours later it was cancelled. I never got a response from store that I was suppose to do the pick up.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from small Rinky for the price. Ordered during covid store closings. Used bday discount. They wont allow return bc of discount. waste of money
Date published: 2020-05-22
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177055861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 72ms
  • reviews, product