Images

  • Ari Heart Gold Stud Earrings in Abalone Shell
  • Ari Heart Gold Stud Earrings in Abalone Shell
  • Ari Heart Gold Stud Earrings in Abalone Shell

Ari Heart Gold Stud Earrings in Abalone Shell

842177048672

Details

842177048672
Ari Heart Gold Stud Earrings in Abalone Shell is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 414.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_305, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177048672, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Calling all romantics! The Ari Heart Gold Stud Earrings in Abalone Shell are a fresh take on an old jewelry box favorite. This pair of Gold stud earrings brings a delicate touch to any look that'll have you wearing your hair up. Our prediction? It's only a matter of time before you fall in love with the Ari Heart Gold Stud Earrings.

Calling all romantics! With its fun asymmetrical design, the Ari Heart Gold Stud Earrings in Abalone Shell are a fresh take on an old jewelry box favorite. Our prediction? It's only a matter of time before you fall in love with these studs.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gave a heart a chance! So cute. Typically would not choose MOP for myself, but I really wanted the heart studs, so I took a chance and purchased a matching colorbar necklace.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loved them! Perfect little earrings for Valentine’s Day and every day!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love❤️❤️ Beautiful earrings that fit my 11 year old daughter.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! Adorable! Very cute and feminine. Got lots of compliments
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! They are perfect for all ages. I bought a pair for my daughters 3rd birthday, and she loves them! I will be going back for myself for a matching pair!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink drugs heart earrings These earrings are beautiful with just the right amount of sparkle. They go with anything you want to pair them with to wear.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All heart eyes Super cute earrings, they pair perfect with anything and everything.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart Gold Studs These are the perfect size and perfect color. I bought a pair for myself and a good friend and we loved them very much! Perfect for Valentine's Day!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Cute and perfect! Have gotten compliments. Wish I had the matching necklace but it’s still sold out!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and perfect size for everyday wearing... Beautiful and perfect...............................
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! My daughter loves these earrings! They're the perfect size and color. She wears them every day.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them They are small but they are so cute! I love them so much I wear them everyday! I want to purchase in every color!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So FUN! Love these earrings...they are perfect for February-really any month!
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and perfect size The gemstone is lovely and the size is perfect Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hearts Very cute and different. Now waiting for the necklace to come back and I’ll be complete
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hearts I love it!! They are super cute! I highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect bought these for my 7 yr old niece and she absolutely loved them. As soon as she saw the yellow box she knew. Her first KS. The earrings are cute and little. These are great for little girls or as the smaller stud in a row of earrings.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute earings I needed some Valentine's earrings & seen these. I received many compliments on them at my party.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gift These were absolutely beautiful. They were purchased for a friend and she loved them!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hearts galore Smaller than expected but beautiful just the same. Great mother gift for Valentine’s Day.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect, simple and great fit for all ages to wear Love them, they are just perfect! I was able to wear them in my second hole and they weren’t too big
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valentine’s Day My wife loved them! Great experience ordering online and just in time for Valentine’s Day.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Pretty! This gorgeous piece goes with everything in my closet!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest earrings! Love these earrings, so cute! I hope to get the necklace when it comes in!
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Small beautiful earrings that go with just about anything!
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, small earrings These earrings are small and super cute. They look great with the matching heart necklace or with just a gold necklace.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gift My girlfriend loved them! They’re very beautiful and the quality is 5/5. Highly recommend for a gift.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendra is a genius I normally HATE heart shaped jewelry of any kind. I saw these on the website and thought wow those are actually cute. And the quality is wonderful! I haven’t taken them off since I got them!
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dressing up and down! Not as big as you’d think they’d be, but they’re great quality and I’ve gotten so many comments on them already! Also they’re so easy to dress up or down for any occasion. Can’t wait for the necklace to restock!
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Super cute, my daughter loved them! They were t too large for her 11 year old ears :)
Date published: 2020-02-20
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_305, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177048672, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product