Images

  • Reece Gold Wrap Bracelet in Bright Mix
  • Reece Gold Wrap Bracelet in Bright Mix
  • Reece Gold Wrap Bracelet in Bright Mix
  • Reece Gold Wrap Bracelet in Bright Mix

Reece Gold Wrap Bracelet in Bright Mix

842177044230

Details

842177044230
Reece Gold Wrap Bracelet in Bright Mix is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 298.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177044230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Find in store

Details

The Reece Gold Wrap Bracelet in Bright Mix is sure to leave its mark on your wardrobe. This beaded wrap bracelet is an accessory made for stacking, adding a pop of color that truly turns heads. Style tip: Ever versatile, you can also wear the Reece Gold Wrap Bracelet as a 14" choker or combine two of them by the magnetic closures to create one long necklace.

• Metal: 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 14" circumference
• Closure: Magnetic
• Material: PVC Beads

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multipurpose bracelet Its so cute and fun for the summer!! Doubles as a chocker or a bracelet and looks adorable either way!
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happiness in Color I love this bracelet/ necklace so much! Makes me happy just to see it.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish bracelet Love love my new favorite bracelet! I wear it everyday and it goes with everything! It’s very pretty and has fun details! Does not disappoint!
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Thank you, KS, for helping me build my stacked bracelet! This looks perfect alone or stacked.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet love! This is so colorful and fun! I’m so happy I got it! Now I’m just trying to decide what other things I want to pair it with!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun for summer! Super fun for summer! Love that it can be worn as a necklace or bracelet.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi Mix Wrap Bracelet This is my favorite summer accessory, it matches everything! Plus I can also wear it as a choker.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bracelet This bracelet is perfect. I have small wrists so I was worried it would be too big, but it fits great. Love the colors and can't wait to match with my bright summer wardrobe!
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelet I love all the colors in it. Also how easy it to put on take off. Very light weight and great bracelet to stack with others.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece! The necklace fits my 13 year old great as a choker but fits me as a wrapped bracelet. Love the attention to detail with the additional gold discs.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRIGHT AND COLORFUL This is so beautiful and colorful! It goes with almost ANYTHING! Seriously thinking about purchasing the other darker colors for fall
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely awesome bracelet! Fun, beautiful bracelet that’s a wonderful finishing touch to any outfit! Great Kendra Scott staple.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color it up! It's a perfect accessory for any outfit. Spring and summer just around the corner, color it up! The multi color goes with everything and every color you wear and so easy to wrap it around your wrist. Love it, you will too. Will be one of the best piece in your jewelry collection.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Color! Great Bracelet. Bought as a gift for my wife. It fit ok on my wife, but she said she wished it was a bit looser. Overall she is pleased with it but, she said it would be better if it came in various lengths because not all wrist sizes are the same.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I love this piece. The colors are bright and cheerful. The magnetic closure is easy to use and holds tight while wearing. I haven't had it long - but I feel that it is a quality piece that will last a long while.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful and Fun Bracelet! Brilliant colors! Such a fun and comfortable bracelet. Perfect for the spring and summer.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I absolutely love this bracelet! It’s very colorful and goes with just about everything I wear. I mostly wear it as a choker and I get so many complements on it.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reece Bright silver wrap bracelet Great bracelet/choker. I love the details and colors. It looks great stacked with other bracelets.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! Love this bracelet. The colors are bright and fun.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet I absolutely love this bracelet. It’s lightweight, colorful, and goes with so many outfits. My only issue is the clasp. If you hit it against something it can come undone. So far, it has only happened once.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this bracelet! The magnet clasp holds very tight! It’s beautiful with many different colors to match to an outfit! I actually have the brighter colored bracelet for spring and summer!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It is fun and comfortable I love it I have actually bought 3
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver Wrap Bracelet I love this bracelet! The magnet clasp holds very tight! It’s beautiful with many different colors to match to an outfit! I actually have the brighter colored bracelet for spring and summer!
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love I love this bracelet plus it’s a choker too! Can’t wait to wear it more in the summer
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture doesn’t due justice I purchased as a gift for my wife. She absolutely loves it but did have a few recommendations. Because you wrap it around your wrist twice and then secure it, it can run a little tight. It would be better if it ran it a couple different lengths/sizes depending on a person’s wrist size. The magnetic closure doesn’t stay together well. It either needs a stronger magnet or a better clasp to safely secure to your wrist.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! It’s just beautiful!! So many colors! You can wear it with most anything!
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reece Wrap Bracelet I am so happy I decided to purchase the Reese wrap bracelet & earrings! Nothing but compliments since I put them on. I’ve worn them almost everyday since! Dress them up or down. I’m tempted to get them in the gold as well!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THis is an awesome, beautifully made bracelet. I have a small wrist and it wraps very nicely. I also have worn it as a choker. love the colors...and the tiny arrows. its perfect.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and relevant piece. The clasp is a magnet and on day 3 is fine but worried about it long term as it seems like it may not work for the long haul.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my new favorites! I love how easy this bracelet is to put on and take off. No help needed. It is bright and fun!
Date published: 2019-11-18
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177044230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 93ms
  • reviews, product