Images

  • Berry Agate Nail Lacquer

Berry Agate Nail Lacquer

842177169902

Details

842177169902
Berry Agate Nail Lacquer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 93.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177169902, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
$16.00 $9.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Find in store

Details

Deep and romantic, our Berry Agate Nail Lacquer is made for a night on the town. The dark red hue of this nail lacquer is sure to make a statement. Add the finishing touch to your look with our Berry Agate Nail Lacquer.

5-free formula. Not tested on animals.

Shipping and Returns

All Kendra Scott Nail Lacquer is final sale.

Shipping/Returns: Certain items considered Hazardous Materials (HAZMAT) including aerosols and alcohol-based products (e.g. nail polish remover, nail polish, etc.) are required by the US Department of Transportation to be shipped by Ground-only transport, due to air transport restrictions and regulations. Regrettably, these items are only available for shipments within the continental United States.

Ingredients

Shake well before use. To keep your nail enamel fresh for as long as possible, keep the neck of the bottle clean. For external use only.

INGREDIENTS:

ETHYL ACETATE, BUTYL ACETATE, NITROCELLULOSE, SD ALCOHOL - 40B, ISOPROPLY ALCOHOL, ADIPIC ACID / NEOPENTYL GLYCOL / TRIMELLITIC ANHYDRIDE COPOLYMER, TRIPHENYL PHOSPHATE, RIMETHYL PENTANYL DIISOBUTYRATE, ACYRYLATES COPOLYMER, SILICA, POLYETHYLENE TEREPHTHALATE, POLYURETHANE 33, ETHYLENE VINYL ACETATE COPOLYMER, POLYBUTYLENE TEREPHTHALATE

MAY CONTAIN:

MICA (CI 77019), BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE (CI 77163), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), RED IRON OXIDE (CI 77491), BLACK IRON OXIDE (CI 77499), FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE (CI 77510), RED 6 LAKE (CI 15850), RED 7 LAKE (CI 15850), RED 21 (CI 45380), RED 28 (CI 45410), RED 30 LAKE (CI 77360), RED 34 LAKE (CI 15880), ORANGE 5 (CI 45370), YELLOW 5 LAKE (CI 19140), YELLOW 11 (CI 47000), BLUE 1 LAKE (CI 42090), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007), BLACK 2 (CI 77266), ALUMINUM POWDER (CI 77000), VIOLET 2 ( CI 60725)

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Nail Polish!! I haven't used this Nail Polish, yet, but Love the Pink Color!!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous color! One I have not seen before! Great color with great staying color! I love this polish!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful nail polish! I love the color and quality of their nail polish!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite! I am crazy about this nail lacquer! It is a gorgeous blue! It only takes a single coat to get even coverage. I can’t get over how quickly Kendra Scott nail lacquer dries. I had literally just finished applying when my four year old giggled and said she needed help washing her hands. This color matches perfectly with my cobalt cats eye Elisa necklace so that’s a huge plus for me!! I love love love this color!!
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color, so fashionable! This was a good buy, loved the color and I would recommend it to anyone, Thank you
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lapis color is beautiful I was worried about ordering the nail polish after reading reviews about difficulty with awkward brush. Loved the color so much, I decided to order anyway. The gold cap is designed to be pulled off, and underneath it is a regular nail polish cap attached to the brush. So no problem at all once you pull the cap off. It goes right back on once done. Love the polish!
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect For Holiday Glam The perfect shade of red to accompany all of your holiday looks and in the prettiest bottle for your shelf!
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color! Purchased thechalcedony nail color to go with the jewelry pieces for my niece's birthday. The color is so unique!
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nail Lacquer It went on super smooth (pedi) and looks great. Perfect color for the fall.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Polish!! This polish is great! It is a perfect match with my blue lapis jewelry!
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nails to LOVE! This nail color complimented my KS jewelry and lasted forever!
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, so good... I only bought this polish because my order was $10 short of free shipping, and I really like it! The color is a pretty, dark navy. I used it to cover up a lighter color on my toes and only had to use one coat. It's smooth, goes on evenly, and has a nice shine even without a top coat. I use gel on my fingernails, so not sure how it would hold up under daily wear & tear, but it's been on my toes for almost two weeks with no signs of chipping or fading. I'm taking it with me to the nail salon when I get a pedi this week. =)
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold and beautiful Lacquer is beautiful. Thick bristle makes it easy to apply with little to no mistakes. Color, as well as nail polish bottle, is absolutely stunning!! Obsessed!!
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Polish! I have the lapis lazuli jewelry. This polish matches perfectly. I love it!
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite lacquer! After applying the first coat, I fell in love with this color! The deep blue is gorgeous! The formula is great as well. I didn't feel as if I needed to apply two coats before applying the topcoat but did so out of habit. Amazing product! I'll definitely buy again.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome nail polish! I bought this nail polish bc blue is my favorite color. It is a very pretty blue!! I love it!
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classy red. This is a great shade of red. Very pretty and classy.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fall nail fun Perfect for winter. A little darker than I anticipated, but will do perfectly in fall! Great as a gift too.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color The nail polish is very cute. I like how asthetically pleasing it is and can take off the gold top to paint nails.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the color The polish went on easily need over lay to seal it or it will come off chalky.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good colored nail polish. ESSE has similar Good color! Not as pretty in person. Would buy another brand.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good polish. Beautiful color. Polish came off easily after one bath. Need protective coat.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Re-apply if you're active Chips easily for someone with an active lifestyle but the color is beautiful
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nail Polish This nail polish is definitely not what I expected. It is thick and gooey, unable to smooth out to apply to nails. It is obviously old polish they put on sale to get rid of.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not that great This product comes in a cute little bottle. It is very unique. But the nail polish does not last very long. Dollar general nail polish last longer than it.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Perfect color -- tough to apply b/c cap design I purchased 6 bottles of various colors and the shades are excellent. I also love the look of the bottle but am quite disappointed in the design/applicator brush cap. It is very difficult to apply because of the design. When I took a bottle to my salon, my manicurist commented on how awkward it was to apply the polish. I sent a note to Kendra Customer Service and they thanked me for the feedback. This is the first item of so many purchases at Kendra that I was not happy with.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chipped By Day 3 I am glad I used a gift card and not my own hard earned money to purchase these nail lacquers (I ordered 4). #1 The design of the bottle looks pretty, but the handle when painting your nails isn't convenient. #2 Yes, I followed proper manicure procedure- yet they chipped anyway (by the end of day 3). I really wanted to like these; but they're not any better than $2 polish at the drugstore.
Date published: 2016-11-04
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177169902, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product