Images

  • Gold Metallic Nail Lacquer
  • Gold Metallic Nail Lacquer

Gold Metallic Nail Lacquer

842177133149

Details

842177133149
Gold Metallic Nail Lacquer is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177133149, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • reviews, product
$12.00

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Special Offer
Buy 3 for $30

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

Our glimmering golden lacquer elevates your style with a touch of shine, just like your favorite metallic accessories.

5-free formula. Not tested on animals.

Shipping and Returns

All Kendra Scott Nail Lacquer is final sale.

Shipping/Returns: Certain items considered Hazardous Materials (HAZMAT) including aerosols and alcohol-based products (e.g. nail polish remover, nail polish, etc.) are required by the US Department of Transportation to be shipped by Ground-only transport, due to air transport restrictions and regulations. Regrettably, these items are only available for shipments within the continental United States.

Ingredients

Shake well before use. To keep your nail enamel fresh for as long as possible, keep the neck of the bottle clean. For external use only.

INGREDIENTS:

ETHYL ACETATE, BUTYL ACETATE, NITROCELLULOSE, SD ALCOHOL - 40B, ISOPROPLY ALCOHOL, ADIPIC ACID / NEOPENTYL GLYCOL / TRIMELLITIC ANHYDRIDE COPOLYMER, TRIPHENYL PHOSPHATE, RIMETHYL PENTANYL DIISOBUTYRATE, ACYRYLATES COPOLYMER, SILICA, POLYETHYLENE TEREPHTHALATE, POLYURETHANE 33, ETHYLENE VINYL ACETATE COPOLYMER, POLYBUTYLENE TEREPHTHALATE

MAY CONTAIN:

MICA (CI 77019), BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE (CI 77163), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), RED IRON OXIDE (CI 77491), BLACK IRON OXIDE (CI 77499), FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE (CI 77510), RED 6 LAKE (CI 15850), RED 7 LAKE (CI 15850), RED 21 (CI 45380), RED 28 (CI 45410), RED 30 LAKE (CI 77360), RED 34 LAKE (CI 15880), ORANGE 5 (CI 45370), YELLOW 5 LAKE (CI 19140), YELLOW 11 (CI 47000), BLUE 1 LAKE (CI 42090), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007), BLACK 2 (CI 77266), ALUMINUM POWDER (CI 77000), VIOLET 2 ( CI 60725)

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Metallic nail polish I wear this color all the time. I like it very much,it's my favorite color. Rose Gold goes with almost everything I wear ,so I bought metallic Silver.I haven't tried it yet ,but quality is so good I know I will wear it all the time too.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Nail Glamour This color of Rose Gold makes such a statement on its own! It pairs well with everything, every color and day or night. Will be purchasing it again! It also is a great quality of nail lacquer ....stays on for over a week, even doing the dishes each day.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing nail polish I bought two bottles of the rose gold color. I'm totally in love. The color is so amazing on my nails. It goes on so well. I used two thin coates. I didn't get the bubbles like some metallic colors can. It lasts a super long time. I couldn't be happier. I plan to buy more colors. My only complaint is the shape of the part you hold to paint with. It is an awkward shape and I almost dropped it a few times.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this color and polish! I used this color at my nail tech's shop, and came home to immediately order it! I am giving it to my teenage granddaughters to share.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ROSE GOLD! Stunning nail polish that really does look like the rose gold jewelry! I'm obsessed! Please keep making all of these options in this color! And bring back the drusy version of the polish!
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING I NEVER leave reviews but I was deeply impressed with this nail polish. I got this as a gift, and while I am a Kendra fan, this new line didn't really spark my interest. Well, I definitely will be buying more to add to my collection, I don't even want to upload a photo because it simply won't do it justice it is that beautiful.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Very lush metallic nail polish color. Goes on smooth, doesn't chip, sparkles mutely, looks like amazing on my finger nails. A little polish goes a long way.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous color Bought this as a gift for my daughter. We all love Kendra Scott as a family so when the nail polish line came out, she requested this as part of a holiday gift. The color looks great on her! The quality is excellent as per Kendra Scott standards. Love the bottle design too. Definitely will be buying more in the future
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold nail polish Bought it to wear in wedding in Dallas Texas. It looked simply elegant.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girly yet edgy This goes one really easily and looks nice. It gives your look an edge. I'll buy more Kendra Scott nail laquers. I also have coral and liked it.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift! I bought KS nail polish as a "just because" gift for my college-age daughter. She loved it! As a merchandising major, she is very selective in her fashion choices. She loves the polish color as it is very on trend. Great, cheerful gift.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Nails I bought the Gold Metallic Nails Lauer for my daughter's homecoming. It went beautifully with her Kendra a scott jewlery as well as her dress.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed This nail lacquer is amazing it dries fast it lasts a long time and goes with everything in your wardrobe! it looks really pretty on , I love it & I bought two bottles because I know I will use it!
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serious GREAT COLOR This nail lacquer is great. Stays on, doesn't chip as many do. But the color and shine are fabulous. Absolutely recommend
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Nail Polish My daughter & I absolutely love this beautiful gold nail polish! It's going to look lovely this holiday season too.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous coppery color! This color is much closer to a copper than a true rose gold, but it's gorgeous on! The rose gold is a great formula and is opaque in two coats. It is self-leveling and really easy to apply. Be careful about getting any polish remover near the plastic lid (it is gold colored but it is definitely plastic), it will take that gold coating right off!
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great polish! Not only is this color beautiful, it is a great quality polish. I painted my toenails several weeks ago (don't judge I'm a busy mom!) and it's still there. Most of the time polish comes off my nails really quickly but this one is made very well. You get a good amount in the bottle as well. My only complaint is the top is difficult to hold when painting your nails but I believe you pull the large part off. Overall it's excellent and I would highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nail Polish I bought the rose gold nail polish to give it a try and I love it! It has been on for 2 weeks, with one week being at the beach and it has not chipped yet. The color is vibrant and will go with anything!
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich, long-lasting color I simply love this polish! I was so excited when Kendra announced the new product and boy am I pleased! The luxurious, rich color coordinates with all of my beautiful Rose Gold KS jewelry! The polish was chip-free for over 5 days-a must for my busy schedule!
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I was skeptical when Kendra came out with nail polish. But this polish proved me wrong. Amazing color! Easy bottle to handle. Most important, I got a full week wear out of it!! That's impressive for this mom who does dishes daily! Will be buying more!
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great polish! One coat covers! Love the color! Wears well so far!
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly exceptional Beautiful color, very fast drying, and no chips after seven days. I will be repurchasing in another color
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful polish! I bought this for my mom for her birthday and she absolutely loves it! Even takes it to the nail salon with her now...
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nail Polish I have received lots of compliments on different shades that I have worn. All complimenting my jewelry pieces.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely color I saw this color in a nail salon recently but ultimately decided not to get it. I kept thinking about it and had to go buy it in the store. Gave myself a home manicure and it came out just as I'd imagined. The metallic hides chips as well and my unprofessional job lasted for almost a full two weeks!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color is Beautiful Application is Tricky Though Dear Kendr Scott, So I think the color is beautiful! The packaging is even pretty.... however I would like to make a recommendation on the design of the top/application handle. Although the jagged edges mirror the stone features it makes for a tricky and awkward handle. May I recommend something slimmer and more streamlined.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful, high quality nail polish! Love the quality of the polish! Especially its color, but I found it hard to paint with the jewel inspired top. Upon further investigating I realized that the gem designed topper was merely for looks, which slid right off and exposed a regular nail polish top. Much easier to paint that way than with the multi deminsion topper! I do feel the price point is a tad high but overall a great product!
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Bought this polish, and I NEVER buy nail polish but - rose gold?! Had to have it. It is absolutely gorgeous on, got so many compliments!
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adore this polish! I. Love. This. Polish. Great color, opaque after two coats, and the packaging is beautiful! My only negative comment is I wish the website would have shown what it looked like on before I bought it!
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent buy I have a couple of rose gold KS pieces, so I bought this polish in rose gold at a Kendra Gives Back event, thinking "why not give it a try." It was not in stock so KS shipped for free (arrived quickly!) and as always made that process so easy. The polish looks great-- I can wear it for about week with an Essie top coat and not get chips. The bottle cap is difficult to hold though, and does not inspire confidence in a fast, mess-free polish change. It would be a better design if you could slide the decorative piece off, revealing just a round handle beneath. I nearly gave this 4 stars. As always though, the Quarry store has amazing, attentive service, and for that I will happily return.
Date published: 2016-11-22
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177133149, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product