Rose Quartz Nail Lacquer

842177133040

Details

842177133040
Rose Quartz Nail Lacquer is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 182.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177133040, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$12.00

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Special Offer
Buy 3 for $30

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

The rich color of our signature stones are reimagined in this Rose Quartz Nail Lacquer designed to help you paint the perfect manicure. 5-free formula. Not tested on animals.

5-free formula. Not tested on animals.

Shipping and Returns

All Kendra Scott Nail Lacquer is final sale.

Shipping/Returns: Certain items considered Hazardous Materials (HAZMAT) including aerosols and alcohol-based products (e.g. nail polish remover, nail polish, etc.) are required by the US Department of Transportation to be shipped by Ground-only transport, due to air transport restrictions and regulations. Regrettably, these items are only available for shipments within the continental United States.

Ingredients

Shake well before use. To keep your nail enamel fresh for as long as possible, keep the neck of the bottle clean. For external use only.

INGREDIENTS:

ETHYL ACETATE, BUTYL ACETATE, NITROCELLULOSE, SD ALCOHOL - 40B, ISOPROPLY ALCOHOL, ADIPIC ACID / NEOPENTYL GLYCOL / TRIMELLITIC ANHYDRIDE COPOLYMER, TRIPHENYL PHOSPHATE, RIMETHYL PENTANYL DIISOBUTYRATE, ACYRYLATES COPOLYMER, SILICA, POLYETHYLENE TEREPHTHALATE, POLYURETHANE 33, ETHYLENE VINYL ACETATE COPOLYMER, POLYBUTYLENE TEREPHTHALATE

MAY CONTAIN:

MICA (CI 77019), BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE (CI 77163), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), RED IRON OXIDE (CI 77491), BLACK IRON OXIDE (CI 77499), FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE (CI 77510), RED 6 LAKE (CI 15850), RED 7 LAKE (CI 15850), RED 21 (CI 45380), RED 28 (CI 45410), RED 30 LAKE (CI 77360), RED 34 LAKE (CI 15880), ORANGE 5 (CI 45370), YELLOW 5 LAKE (CI 19140), YELLOW 11 (CI 47000), BLUE 1 LAKE (CI 42090), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007), BLACK 2 (CI 77266), ALUMINUM POWDER (CI 77000), VIOLET 2 ( CI 60725)

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color! My daughter loves this color! She has not worn it yet, but I know she will in the summertime.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Electric Blue! Pretty blue and you only need two coats! I’m always looking for blue nail polish because daughter is obsessed with it. Most require 5 coats to get a bright blue color but not Kendra’s polish. I’m glad I tried it out!
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best polish ever! This is truly the best polish I have ever used. I am hard on my hands and it lasts all week and looks great. The range in color is amazing too.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colors Nice Nail polish very shiny........................
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nail Lacquer The color is so fresh and soft looking. The polish flies on the nails so easy.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Polish ! Love the color and only requires 2 coats , even with the palest shades . Love, Love, Love
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous, Dazzling, Incredible Colors ! Absolutely the most beautiful polishes I have ever purchased. Please, please continue to offer them. I love every color, they are long lasting and you only need two coats as the colors are very saturated. I intend to purchase any new colors.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I purchased this as a gift. It was recommended by a blogger I follow on IG. The color is gorgeous.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I purchased this nail polish as a gift. The color is beautiful. The bottle is a good size.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and beautiful color! I am so impressed by the staying power of this polish. The color (amethyst dichroic) is so beautiful. I have gotten so many compliments on it ninwill be purchasing more colors!
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shade - Bright Coral Beautiful color and stays on forever. This was given to me as a gift and I was blown away by the quality. It’s opaque and looks best with 2 light coats and a topcoat. Staying power is about 5-7 days.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turquoise nail lacquer This is the best nail lacquer I have ever used. It stays on and does not chip. This color is beautiful. It's the only one I've tried so far, but I'm sure I'll be back for more!!! I wore it for a full week before I took it off and it was still looking great!
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite! I am crazy about this nail lacquer! It is a gorgeous blue! It only takes a single coat to get even coverage. I can’t get over how quickly Kendra Scott nail lacquer dries. I had literally just finished applying when my four year old giggled and said she needed help washing her hands. This color matches perfectly with my cobalt cats eye Elisa necklace so that’s a huge plus for me!! I love love love this color!!
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Striking color! The goldstone nail lacquer is amazing!! It is so easy to apply. After two quick coats my nails and gorgeous and eye catching. The color has so many deminsions and changes in different lighting. I love this color. It’s a perfect earthy color and will be perfect for the summer! Kendra Scott is never a disappointment for this girl!
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color, so fashionable! This was a good buy, loved the color and I would recommend it to anyone, Thank you
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color of nail polish! I bought this color thinking I would give one of the two bottles to a friend, but decided I loved the color too much!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lapis color is beautiful I was worried about ordering the nail polish after reading reviews about difficulty with awkward brush. Loved the color so much, I decided to order anyway. The gold cap is designed to be pulled off, and underneath it is a regular nail polish cap attached to the brush. So no problem at all once you pull the cap off. It goes right back on once done. Love the polish!
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the polish and ear rings that I got!! I've had many compliments of both products! They're so cute!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this color I absolutely love this polish, it is my 2nd color I bought... it is such a pretty light pink!! I can't wait to buy the necklace to wear them together!!!
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gifts Loved it so much I bought five for gifts. Can't go wrong on the colors.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color Polish texture is wonderful, great neutral color for the summer.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Nail Color! The second I saw this nail color I knew I had to have it! I have received so many compliments already!
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back to Black! Awesome! Exactly what I wanted, Black Onyx black and it drys fast! Fast shipping, awesome packaging, great nail product. 
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! My summer color. Many compliments and will go with everything.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright Coral Great color! It also lasted through lots of use with the clear base and top coats.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty in Pink Gorgeous color! Made for a great gift for a big Kendra Scott fan.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect For Holiday Glam The perfect shade of red to accompany all of your holiday looks and in the prettiest bottle for your shelf!
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color! Purchased thechalcedony nail color to go with the jewelry pieces for my niece's birthday. The color is so unique!
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nail Lacquer It went on super smooth (pedi) and looks great. Perfect color for the fall.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Polish!! This polish is great! It is a perfect match with my blue lapis jewelry!
Date published: 2016-10-16
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177133040, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 54ms
  • reviews, product