Images

  • Amethyst Dichroic Nail Lacquer

Amethyst Dichroic Nail Lacquer

842177012604

Details

842177012604
Amethyst Dichroic Nail Lacquer is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_7, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177012604, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • reviews, product
$12.00

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Special Offer
Buy 3 for $30

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Currently out of stock

Find in store

Details

Introducing our Amethyst Dichroic Nail Lacquer, a playful hue with a pearlescent finish. This nail lacquer is light, feminine, and effortlessly catches the light. Make a statement that sparkles and shines with our Amethyst Dichroic Nail Lacquer.

5-free formula. Not tested on animals.

Shipping and Returns

All Kendra Scott Nail Lacquer is final sale.

Shipping/Returns: Certain items considered Hazardous Materials (HAZMAT) including aerosols and alcohol-based products (e.g. nail polish remover, nail polish, etc.) are required by the US Department of Transportation to be shipped by Ground-only transport, due to air transport restrictions and regulations. Regrettably, these items are only available for shipments within the continental United States.

Ingredients

Shake well before use. To keep your nail enamel fresh for as long as possible, keep the neck of the bottle clean. For external use only.

INGREDIENTS:

ETHYL ACETATE, BUTYL ACETATE, NITROCELLULOSE, SD ALCOHOL - 40B, ISOPROPLY ALCOHOL, ADIPIC ACID / NEOPENTYL GLYCOL / TRIMELLITIC ANHYDRIDE COPOLYMER, TRIPHENYL PHOSPHATE, RIMETHYL PENTANYL DIISOBUTYRATE, ACYRYLATES COPOLYMER, SILICA, POLYETHYLENE TEREPHTHALATE, POLYURETHANE 33, ETHYLENE VINYL ACETATE COPOLYMER, POLYBUTYLENE TEREPHTHALATE

MAY CONTAIN:

MICA (CI 77019), BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE (CI 77163), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), RED IRON OXIDE (CI 77491), BLACK IRON OXIDE (CI 77499), FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE (CI 77510), RED 6 LAKE (CI 15850), RED 7 LAKE (CI 15850), RED 21 (CI 45380), RED 28 (CI 45410), RED 30 LAKE (CI 77360), RED 34 LAKE (CI 15880), ORANGE 5 (CI 45370), YELLOW 5 LAKE (CI 19140), YELLOW 11 (CI 47000), BLUE 1 LAKE (CI 42090), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007), BLACK 2 (CI 77266), ALUMINUM POWDER (CI 77000), VIOLET 2 ( CI 60725)

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Striking color! The goldstone nail lacquer is amazing!! It is so easy to apply. After two quick coats my nails and gorgeous and eye catching. The color has so many deminsions and changes in different lighting. I love this color. It’s a perfect earthy color and will be perfect for the summer! Kendra Scott is never a disappointment for this girl!
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color of nail polish! I bought this color thinking I would give one of the two bottles to a friend, but decided I loved the color too much!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the polish and ear rings that I got!! I've had many compliments of both products! They're so cute!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this color I absolutely love this polish, it is my 2nd color I bought... it is such a pretty light pink!! I can't wait to buy the necklace to wear them together!!!
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gifts Loved it so much I bought five for gifts. Can't go wrong on the colors.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color Polish texture is wonderful, great neutral color for the summer.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Nail Color! The second I saw this nail color I knew I had to have it! I have received so many compliments already!
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back to Black! Awesome! Exactly what I wanted, Black Onyx black and it drys fast! Fast shipping, awesome packaging, great nail product. 
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! My summer color. Many compliments and will go with everything.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright Coral Great color! It also lasted through lots of use with the clear base and top coats.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty in Pink Gorgeous color! Made for a great gift for a big Kendra Scott fan.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nail polish I really like the bold color of this nail polish. Love this product
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Onyx Nail PolishL Loved it has a beautiful shine looks very classy..
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant I have to admit I wasn't too sure about purchasing white nail polish at first. However, it's elegant on its own or with a top coat of Cool Iridescent or a top coat of Iridescent Drusy - lovely!
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Suprised I bought this because I got extra discounts for buying more but I was shocked at how long this nail polish lasted through showering and daily activites. Very impressed and even without a top coat it lasted very long compared to my normal Essie nail polish! Will definitely be buying more in the future ! Really love the brand!
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Soft Pink! I love this nail polish! Great soft pale pink color goes with everything, including ALL of my Kendra Scott jewels!
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite! I quickly became obsessed with this nail polish. It has been all I'm reaching for lately. The color is opaque and it last for several days before it chips. I will be investing in more colors soon!
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new polish! I bought this polish on a whim, wasn't sure about it being "polish" isn't KS main focus. I'm glad I did, love the color and the polish lasts for almost a week without chipping, a big plus!
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color with staying power I bought this to match my Kendra Scott jewelry for a wedding. It did not disappoint. The color is very soft so keep that in mind and don't choose this shade if you are looking for a bold color. The other good thing about this shade is how it pretty much blends with anything you are wearing so after the wedding, I didn't have to worry about changing it immediately. It has great staying power and of course, I did use a base and too coat with two coats of color. Enjoy!
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nail Lacquer I purchased 4 colors, the base coat and the gel top coat.. I really like the way they go on but especially like the gel top coat. It dries very quickly and looks like the gel nails that require a light. The bottle is attractive but the lid is a bit bulky to hold and it would be helpful if the stem with the brush were a bit longer so one can see as it's being used. The larger lid size makes it a bit harder to see the brush when using it.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy obsessed So in love with this nail polish. It's my go too. Beautiful color and stays on for a while. Good job Kendra Scott! Never disappoints :)
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product! Love the color! Long Lasting Polish! Excellent Product!
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nail Polish I love the new Kendra nail polishes! They have great color payoff, long-wearing and incredible shine. They are like shellac polishes, but without needing the UV light.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab nails The neutral gray color goes with everything. Love it on my toes!
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutral with a nice shimmer This nail color is beautiful. It's a very light pink with an eye catching shine. Has lasted on my nails for weeks and still looks great.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color! Two coats was enough, died quickly, and lasted longer than my OPI nail polish!
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love anything I buy from Kendra Scott, the earri I love all the jewelry I buy from Kendts Scott . I have quite a collection and all the pieces are beautiful. I also love their new nail lacquer. It stays on a long time a stays shiny in color!
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color! I have received so many compliments on this color! Completely in love with this color!
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome nail polish! This nail polish is amazing! I love the color and the quality was great and it stayed on for over a week.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect polish! This Polish embodies everything I want in a Polish! It is long lasting and sooo sleek. Absolutely beautiful. Even the packaging is beautiful. It dries very fast also! I cannot wait to own every color!
Date published: 2016-09-22
  • y_2019, m_11, d_7, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177012604, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 71ms
  • reviews, product