Images

  • Ari Heart Silver Chain Bracelet in Watercolor Illusion
  • Ari Heart Silver Chain Bracelet in Watercolor Illusion

Ari Heart Silver Chain Bracelet in Watercolor Illusion

842177107843

Details

842177107843
Ari Heart Silver Chain Bracelet in Watercolor Illusion is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 160.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177107843, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Wear your heart on your wrist with the Ari Heart Silver Chain Bracelet in Watercolor Illusion. This asymmetrical design shines solo, but functions just as well as part of your everyday stack.

Metal

Rhodium Plated Over Brass


Material

Watercolor Illusion


Closure

Adjustable lobster claw


Size

0.56” L x 0.37” W station, 7.5” L circumference


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Learn more about Heart Jewelry

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the heart bracelet. A little hard to get the clasp on, but other than that I love it!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dainty bracelet This is a very feminine bracelet. It matches the earrings and necklace well.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too small to fit my average wrist size Beautiful, but the circumference was too small and I have an average sized wrist. Ended up returning.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ehh It’s super dainty and I’m my opinion it worth the price. I purchased this as a gift for my mother in law and I am honestly a little embarrassed to even give it to her but I don’t have time to return it and purchase something else before her birthday.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from sliver chain bracelet The chain felt like a little bit of cheaper material than i was expecting.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heart stone on bracelet. The heart stone is not double sided, like the neckless.. just silver. You would think they r the same price, but the bracelet is smaller, it would at least have double sided stone.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but way to small It’s cute but the heart is way too small. I was expecting for it to be a little bigger.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Small This is a very small heart and chain. The photo is kinda deceiving. Also I had to buy an extender to wear it and I am average size lady. It is still a beautiful piece and I plan to wear it layered with other bracelets like it was intended I think.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Small It's way too small. I have returned it and am waiting for a refund. But was in a lovely box.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TINY I was really looking forward to giving this as a gift but when I opened it I saw just how tiny the heart was. It was definitely not what I expected. I wish there would have been reviews before I purchased the item
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected It’s TINY. I mean, not just the heart, but the actual length of the bracelet had me questioning if the jewelry was made for a child. I was definitely disappointment (as a regular Kendra customer). I ended up gifting it anyway with the receipt and telling her she should be totally fine to return if she wishes.
Date published: 2020-05-10
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177107843, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 24ms
  • reviews, product