Ari Heart Silver Chain Bracelet in Watercolor Illusion

842177107843

Details

842177107843
Ari Heart Silver Chain Bracelet in Watercolor Illusion is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 133.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177107843, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Wear your heart on your wrist with the Ari Heart Silver Chain Bracelet in Watercolor Illusion. This asymmetrical design shines solo, but functions just as well as part of your everyday stack.

Metal

Rhodium Plated Over Brass


Material

Watercolor Illusion


Closure

Adjustable lobster claw


Size

0.56” L x 0.37” W station, 7.5” L circumference


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Learn more about Heart Jewelry

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet beautiful addition to my set. I love the stone set in silver, may have to get gold next.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Excellent packing. beautiful just like pic on website. Bracket does run alittle small.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this for my best friend on her birthday. I have the necklace and wanted to get something for us to match. She absolutely loves it. Thank you Kendra!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace and bracelet A gift for my 21 year old granddaughter. She loved them and wears them all the time.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute Bought this for a graduation gift and she loved it!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful A beautiful delicate, feminine bracelet. It is a perfect design and it’s adjustable. I love how it goes with anything and looks stylish.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart Silver Chain Bracelet Very cute & dainty. Wonderful piece & got it on sale. I wish this was available in an anklet too. Luv it!
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wearability Love that this is adjustable, able to wear this all the time
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Great gift. My sisters each got one and really love it.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and dainty Dainty yet fresh!! Great for wearing alone, or layering!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Hearts I absolutely love this heart collection!! It’s my favorite Kendra Scott pieces!!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece! It’s just as pictured and so fun to wear! Beautiful stone and cute clasp.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Design for a Great Price! My wife loves your jewelry designs! Thank you for winning me points!
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother’s Day Gift My Mother in Law loved her bracelet! We gifted the bracelet to her for Mother’s Day. It’s a beautiful bracelet!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother of pearl heart earrings and bracelet Both the bracelet and earrings and necklace are beautiful and I wear them everyday. The gift packaging was outstanding!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute for girls This is so cute ! I gave to my daughter for her birthday
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and High Quality Awesome! My mom loved it. It matches a necklace she already has perfectly!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & Danty Very simple and fun. Great worn down with jeans or up with blouses.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart silver watercolor illusion bracelet Love this very petite bracelet! Definitely one you can put on & wear daily. Goes with everything. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite!! While the stone watercolor colors are not as vivid as pictured on the website, it is still beautiful! I took my photo outside in natural lighting and no filters. I saw some other reviews mention the pendant size & chain length being too small. They are both the dimensions listed on the website. I think the pendant size is perfect, I love how dainty it is! And as for the chain length, you can adjust it to fit your wrist. I got the whole set for Mother’s Day, and it’s my new favorite jewelry!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ari Heart Silver Chain Bracelet in Watercolor It was very delicate and nice! I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor heart Beautiful simple statement that can go with almost anything
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very dainty love it color is great glad the changed the chain.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love! I got this for my mother and she loves it as well!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too small to fit my average wrist size Beautiful, but the circumference was too small and I have an average sized wrist. Ended up returning.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ehh It’s super dainty and I’m my opinion it worth the price. I purchased this as a gift for my mother in law and I am honestly a little embarrassed to even give it to her but I don’t have time to return it and purchase something else before her birthday.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from sliver chain bracelet The chain felt like a little bit of cheaper material than i was expecting.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heart stone on bracelet. The heart stone is not double sided, like the neckless.. just silver. You would think they r the same price, but the bracelet is smaller, it would at least have double sided stone.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but way to small It’s cute but the heart is way too small. I was expecting for it to be a little bigger.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Small This is a very small heart and chain. The photo is kinda deceiving. Also I had to buy an extender to wear it and I am average size lady. It is still a beautiful piece and I plan to wear it layered with other bracelets like it was intended I think.
Date published: 2020-05-21
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177107843, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 71ms
  • reviews, product