Ari Heart Gold Huggie Earrings in Turquoise Magnesite

842177101193

Details

842177101193
Ari Heart Gold Huggie Earrings in Turquoise Magnesite is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 240.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177101193, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Hearts and huggies together - is there anything better? The Ari Heart Gold Huggie Earrings in Turquoise Magnesite adds that little something extra to your look with its playful asymmetrical design.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Turquoise Magnesite


Closure

Hinge


Size

0.60” outside diameter, 0.43” L 0.40” W charm


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart gold earrings Absolutely gorgeous!! The color and the size are perfect and they are comfortable and pretty.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love So pretty and really comfortable! One of my favorite earrings
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ari Heart Gold Huggie Earrings These earrings are dainty and adorable, & comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Delicate earrings that grab your attention with their beauty.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are so cute and fun. Perfect for everyday and they just make me smile
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ari heart earrings They are the perfect size and can be worn with everyday outfits! Will be ordering another color soon.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these My new favorite earrings! So pretty and light, yet not so delicate that I can’t wear them any day of the week!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pop of color! My new favorite earrings!! I always wear huggie hoops in my 2nd and/or 3rd lobe piercings and these area great addition. I always wear gold or other neutral stones, but I love adding this pop of pink. I have gotten so many compliments on these and have had other friends buy them as well. They would be great year round, but are an especially fun pop of color for the summer.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ari heart gold huggie earrings Dainty but big enough to be noticed. Extremely comfortable on. The dichroic glass is beautiful, so glowy. These do have thick posts compared to other earrings I’ve worn but I still had no trouble with them.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Perfect size and has a splash of the prettiest shade of pink. Love them and will be wearing them a lot this summer!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy little hearts They are so cute and fun. Perfect for everyday and they just make me smile
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty, versatile and light-weight Beautiful earrings that match the necklace I bought. Its a very pretty and delicate set. Earrings have the perfect hoop size.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS! The perfect Huggie! These are so beautiful! The Abalone shell is gorgeous! Love love love!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love these! Dress them up or down . I like how snug they fit to the ear and are very light so they don’t pull at all.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute earrings! Love these earrings! Not too small nor big for an everyday use. I wear this when I play golf and received a lot of compliments.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Earrings These are the perfect dainty and “every day wear earrings”. I have received a lot of compliments, and LOVE how they add a little something “extra” to a casual or dressy outfit look.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings!!! When I saw these I had to buy them they are gorgeous!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down my favorite of all the Huggie line! These sweet darling earrings caught my eye with the beautiful coloring. Perfect for my stylish and outgoing sister for Mother's Day!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Earrings Very pretty and simple earrings, love wearing them.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE!! These are so sparkly and a perfect addition to any outfit! I love them and the shipping was so quick!!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & Light! Love these! They are adorable and easy everyday wear. You don't even notice they are on as they are so comfy. The dichroic glass is so pretty.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute earrings! Bought these as a gift for my daughter, and she loves them!
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS STYLE Super cute and dainty! I have really small earlobes and these fit perfectly on them!
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish simplicity Small enough for everyday use but still stylish at the same time
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ari heart gold Huggie earrings in Iridescent Drusi It was a birthday gift for my eleven year old granddaughter. She picked the necklace out and I surprised her with the necklace and earrings. Both are very pretty. She is very happy. This is her second set of necklace and earrings from Kendra Scott.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorbs! These are vibrant and So Cute! Bought them as a bday present for high s book aged young woman and I see her wearing them all the time.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and gorgeous I have no idea why anyone would write a review that disses these! They aren’t flashy which I actually like you can wear them out everywhere because they match so much! I love all KS big and dangling earrings too but these are great for simplicity and I am so so glad my husband gave me these for my birthday!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earring I absolutely love this heart collection!! It’s my favorite Kendra Scott pieces!! I love these earrings so much!!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings My mom likes that they easily clasp so shouldn’t fall off. Also, the dichroic glass matches most outfits.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold huggie earrings They’re small but perfect if you have double piercings
Date published: 2020-05-24
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177101193, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product