Images

  • Ari Heart Gold Stud Earrings in Dichroic Glass
  • Ari Heart Gold Stud Earrings in Dichroic Glass
  • Ari Heart Gold Stud Earrings in Dichroic Glass

Ari Heart Gold Stud Earrings in Dichroic Glass

842177068779

Details

842177068779
Ari Heart Gold Stud Earrings in Dichroic Glass is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 908.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_661, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177068779, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00 $33.60

Promotions

Special Offer

Limited Time Only! 30% Off.
Discount already applied.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Calling all romantics! With its fun asymmetrical design, the Ari Heart Gold Stud Earrings in Dichroic Glass are a fresh take on an old jewelry box favorite. Our prediction? It's only a matter of time before you fall in love with these studs.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Dichroic Glass


0.49" L x 0.57" W on earpost

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from There are beautiful The material is really strong and not get darker ,I love it
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color I love the heart shape! So elegant and the color is beautiful.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift for my daughter Perfect gift for my young daughter! It matched the necklace from Kendra Scott I bought also. She absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ari heart earrings Perfect gift for a teenage girl or anyone that prefers smaller earrings
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this store! Love the matching set-looks amazing! Turquoise is one of my favs
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Beautiful color and style. Gear with any outfit and any occasion
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute Heart Shaped Earrings I have multiple piercings in my ears and wanted smaller ones for the bottom one. These are Super Cute Studs and make it easy to take protective mask on and off while running errands.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Bought these as a gift for my sister for her birthday. She loves them!
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful. More beautiful than pics on the internet show. It's a gift.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too many choices that you cant go wrong fellas i chose the wrong ones ,but of course wifey approved
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tickled Pink I absolutely adore these earrings! Although they are smaller than what I expected, they are just right to wear on a daily basis.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Baby Pink Hearts These are beautiful and the softest pink. Not to small either, they are a big larger than I thought but perfect to cover your lobe.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Got these for my niece’s birthday. She loves them!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turquoise/gold heart studs Turquoise is a great deep color. Asymmetry of heart shape is cute. They are little smaller than I expected - but still good.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for day to day studs My wife loved the studs. She loved the color she can’t wait to buy the necklaces.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings for a young girl! Purchased this for my daughter. She loved them! Perfect size for a young girl!
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I love it. The size and the color are perfect, it goes with everything.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cute! I love! They are the cutest! Love that I can wear them even if I want to go for a run :)
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings with the necklace! These earrings are so pretty and not like anything else I have. Perfect size and the color is beautiful- so glad I ordered!
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My FAVORITE Earrings!!! They are the best everyday earring! Super casual and understated for running errands and just as beautiful for date night. Love these so much!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute Very cute and petite. Exactly what I was hoping for.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorbsy These sweet little hearts are understated fun with a pop of color. They are solid and sturdy but not too heavy.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magenta heart earrings Love the heart earrings. I have the heart necklace so set complete.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and color and just PERFECT! Absolutely stunning earrings. I am so happy with these. I want them in every color now. And very quick shipping .
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings I Love the color of the earrings, cute and feminine! I have almost all of the entire collection.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning and Perfect got these for a girlfriend for her birthday. They are perfectly sized, even for a momma with a grabby-handed toddler :) and the color is exquisite, it truly matches anything!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little earrings! I purchased these earrings from Nordstrom. When I first saw them I was like wow these look like they are made for little girls lol, but I bought them anyway to go with matching necklace in dichroic glass. When I got home I tried on the earrings and was pleasantly surprised. For some weird reason I find them to look bigger when worn in the ear. I think they are so cute!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart Earrings Great earrings! Small and delicate. Looks great with the matching necklace.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this pair. These earrings are so light you forget they are there. They go with everything just like the necklace. I highly recommend these especially if you like hearts. These are perfect for summer and of course you can break them back out for V-Day too.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Stud, Sweet Statement. I saw Kendra's IG posts with this new look and instantly loved it. I couldnt resist getting a pair for myself. One of my new favorties.
Date published: 2020-07-09
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_661, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177068779, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product